Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Nativity Cross Ornament, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dicksons Nativity Cross Ornament, White

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Review 1 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pretty!

Date:February 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MellyB
Location:Central Massachusetts
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I added this ornament on to my order at the last minute because I had a few more dollars I could spend for the same amount of shipping. I was not disappointed! The ornament is intricately detailed and is beautiful when placed directly in front of a light. The gift box the ornament comes in also has the Christmas Cross poem on it which is a beautiful touch!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:February 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
slm0414
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I ordered this I was afraid that it would show up and look like a "cheap" ornament, but it doesn't! Gorgeous ornament. I will probably buy more next year and give as gifts. (I got the white one). Picture doesn't do it justice, it is a very pretty ornament.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lizz
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave this as a gift. We both loved it! Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Becky
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value. Nice addition to the tree. Could also be hung in a wall grouping where you would want something very small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandi
Location:TN
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cross ornament was better in person than I thought it would be! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful depiction of Christ's birth

Date:December 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
DortMayS
Location:Houston
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband gave these Nativity crosses to his staff at school and everyone was pleased and very impressed. They are a great gift for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Babs
Location:Washington, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item made a nice Christmas gift for our Sunday School teachers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nativity Cross Ornament, White
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michele Fisher
These ornaments were everything we hoped. The nativity was clearly crafted in the cross and the packaging and poem made them easy to wrap and distribute. A great way to spread share the true meaning of the holiday. I ordered them in both white and silver and was impressed with both.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.