Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Baby's First Year Photo Frame

Lighthouse Christian Products Baby's First Year Photo Frame

Take a journey through your little one's first year with our pewter collage frame, with photo openings for each month from birth to one year. Accented with teddy bear and ABC block accents; engraved with header Baby's First Year and Scripture verse Children are a gift from God. Psalm 127:3. Photo openings measure 1 5/8" square; larger 1 year photo opening measures 4.75" x 3.5" and includes a plate which you can engrave yourself beneath, to record your child's name. Easel back; 12" x 9.25".

Please note: This product can not be engraved at our location.

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Review 1 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Picture Frame

Date:November 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barbarshop
Location:Seacoast, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm now ordering our third one of these. Obviously it is well made and well loved. My wife and I (although mostly my wife) enjoy placing the images throughout the first year.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Baby Frame

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
mamadoll
Location:Midwest
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This frame received alot of "oohs" and "ahs" at my daughter-in-law's baby shower. It is by far the nicest "Baby's First Year" frame that I have seen. It is of high quality and the design is beautiful. Also I have not seen another with a Christian theme. My only complaint is that it would be better if the engraveable plaque were detached. My jeweler could not engrave it because it requires a larger engraving machine than my small-town jeweler has. The entire frame has to be clamped in the machine. He had to order an engraveable plate (which did not match the frame's plate)and attach it after engraving. Still, this is the second I have given as gifts and I plan to buy one for myself for my grandchild's photos.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Carol Morissette
Very nice appearance. Purchased as a shower gift. Will go nicely with any baby room decor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joanelle
I 1st purchased this for a friend's baby shower and over her baby's 1st year I saw how nice it looked. So when I had my 1st child I purchased it and have enjoyed putting photos in of each month of her 1st year. It is one of the things our company always looked at to see how much our daughter has grown and changed. Today I am purchasing one for my next child, so they will have matching frames. I only wish that they could engrave it for you, I had to take it to a shop in the mall to have it engraved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Matthew Marshall
I was given this frame as a gift for my first baby and loved it. As a result I now have ordered it myself for my 2nd child so I have matching frames. One thing I like is the glass is one whole piece so you just have to adjust the picture in the frame not try to match up the picture and glass also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carol Jenks
I bought this for a baby shower gift and they both loved it ! It is their first baby !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dawn
Makes an unusual baby shower gift. Mom-to-be won't get duplicates of this. With the new digital camera technology,it's easy for new parents to take and find a picture that they will cherish.Only thing that could make this product better; include a way to hang the frame on the wall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
John Jeter
This frame is top quality and pewter is perfect for a new Mom....you don't have to polish it! My daughter received one as a gift with her first son and we liked it so much that we wanted one just like it for her second. Christianbook.com is one of only a few we could find who stock it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Judy Winstel
Beautiful craftsmanship and easy to add photos. Too bad you don't offer free engraving of the child's name on the nameplate on the frame.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby's First Year Photo Frame
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sue Albrecht
It was such a pretty picture frame. My nephew and his wife are expecting a new baby in March 2009. I thought this would be a very nice gift for themThank YouSue
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.