Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook

Zondervan Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook

Join God in prayer and watch him work wonders in your teen's life! Berndt offers Scripture-based intercessions targeting sex and dating; drugs and alcohol; depression, anger, and rebellion; physical health and safety; relationships; and more. A daily reminder that no matter how detached your sons and daughters seem to be, they're never out of God's reach.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Review 1 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cindy
Location:Norway, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hits every topic a parent is concerned about. Informative
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Resource

Date:May 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
A Work in Progress
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have "Praying the Scriptures for Your Children" and love it...now that my children are getting older, I thought it was time to purchase this book on praying for teens. I am equally satisfied with it. We know we are praying God's will when we use scriptures as our prayers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

powerful

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
babs
Location:cesena italy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
totally satisfied,loved to scriptures with the blanks to put the child's name
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great read and prayer tool

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
rriva
Location:San Pedro, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent material...already gave a copy to my prayer partner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jana
Location:Keller, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful book for all parents who needs a little or a lot of help/suggestions on how to pray for specific area's in your child's life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Becky Ladd
Excellent resource. Practical advice and good leading in prayer for parents who need some encouragement in knowing how to pray in the midst of the mixing bowl of raising a teen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandi Batchelor
I love this book!! I pray my heart out for my children, but I never knew how to pray the scriptures over them. This is definitely a must have for any parent of a teen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praying the Scriptures for Your Teenagers: Discover How to Pray God's Will for Their Lives - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janice Edwards
This is a good supplement to Praying the Scriptures for Your Children. I would recommend both books, and have seen results in my children's lives.Jan EdwardsMuskogee, OK
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.