Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Press Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)

Warner Press Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)

A soft, photographic image of a lamb is the background for this beautiful certificate. The words "Baby Dedication" are embossed in silver foil followed by the words, "This certifies that (blank) was dedicated to God at (blank) on the (blank) day of (blank) in the year of our Lord (blank) mother (blank) father (blank) pastor. 'I have no greater joy than to hear that my children walk in truth' 3 John 4" Printed on thick, sturdy stock paper. Pack of 6 with white envelopes included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Review 1 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVED these certificates!!

Date:May 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Clarksville, TN
Wonderful quality and beautifully textured. This certificate is so pretty people will want to frame it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful certificates!

Date:May 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
nmb1225
Location:Missouri
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These certificates are beautiful, perfect in every way -- on heavy card stock with very nice envelopes. The parents were very happy to received something of this quality as a momento of their baby's dedication. Yes, I do recommend these to anyone wanting a baby dedication certificate! Thanks for such a high quality product at such an affordable price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tasteful picture, apt selection of Scripture

Date:October 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sinister Minister
Location:Boissevain, Manitoba
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thoughtful selection of Scripture, good choice of picture, and good quality in printing and paper- you can feel the quality when you hold it in your hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Smilyn
Location:Laurel, MD
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product looks way better than picture on the internet - it is beautiful and made of super quality paper. Shipment arrived as promised since it was a rush order. Thank you very much.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cary Church Of God
These certificates are lovely, but in this day and age I think it is time users be offered templates for filling in the blanks on their computers so the finished look is especially nice. Plus it would save LOTS of time!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shelene Byrd
The quality and look of these certificates by far exceeds my expectations especially when I consider the low cost. I love them and I know the parents of the babies being dedicated will love them also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julianne Moore
These are lovely certificates, and reasonably priced. Very pleased with them. Would be great framed and put on the baby's bedroom wall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Derek Pritchett
This is a great gift for parents and those who are getting dedicated. They all look great and are a great way to celebrate the Baby dedication. As a Children's Pastor, this was a great gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Alice Binford
This is my favorite Baby Dedication Certificate to use. It has an envelope and the certificate is beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cornerstone Chapel
The certificates are beautiful, fit for framing. So much better than the little ones that are hidden away in a drawer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Drummond
These are exquisite. My Church will only use these in the future. Please, please never discontinue them, we would be heart broken.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Michele Slade
I have been using these certificate for a while now my Pastor loves them, and so do I.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Roberta Price
I was very happy to find this particular baby dedication certificate. I was having a hard time finding it at the local Christian book stores. It is a very high quality paper and something people will be able to keep for many years to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
A Consumer
These beautiful certificates comemorate the true seriousness of the occasion and are a perfect way to remember this important day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby Dedication Certificates, Embossed (6)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2007
Customer Avatar
Omyra Cherrez
Love the quality of the paper and lamb in the background. Looks better in person.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.