Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DayMaker Mommy to Be: A Journal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

DayMaker Mommy to Be: A Journal

Add enjoyment and beauty to your personal journaling with elegant artistry, Scripture and inspiration on every page, and luxurious extras like gilded page edging and satin ribbon marker. Pearlescent trim, foil accents, and debossed graphics, not only on the cover but throughout; rounded corner detailing; lightly ruled; 8" x 6".

What better time to record your thoughts and dreams than when a new baby is on the way! Journal for the expectant mom is packed with helpful tips and encouragement. A unique gift for the baby shower or to celebrate news of the blessed event.

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Review 1 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and touching

Date:February 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kimberly
Location:Florida
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this journal for an expecting friend and when my shipment arrived I was really surprised to see that it was a really nice size, substantial thickness and the cover was stunning to look at and feel. Once you open it, it is just filled with encouragement and blessings and I can see it really drawing a mommy-to-be closer to God and her new baby in really touching ways.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a great journal book.

Date:January 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Negri
Location:Ronkonkoma, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is such inspirational. It's a great way to write about your pregnancy experience and tune in with your unborn child. It is also great for new moms to write about their experience with their child. This is a great gift to give.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So cute

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
pumpkin
Location:Alabama
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Bought this for my daughter.very nice
Made very well.My daughter love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
softballmom
Location:Spokane, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter who is expecting her first child. I knew exactly what I was getting as I have ordered several of these before as gifts for women in my church who were expecting.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lovely journal to share with child when older

Date:February 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrsE
Location:NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received this journal from my husband in anticipation of a child and it offers some lovely thoughts to journal as the child develops in the womb and through birth. My husband thought I might enjoy writing these feelings in the journal with the guidance it offers, rather than trying to journal it 'alone' on blank pages. It offers a nice keepsake to share with the child when s/he is older.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice

Date:February 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Schwerdtfeger
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It has a wonderful format and is great for a person that journals.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Skygirl
Location:Everett, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to young girl at work who was full of questions about her future and that of her child. She loves it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mommy to Be: A Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect gift for the mother to be

Date:October 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
sunnie
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for a gift. It is a wonderful journal. Reflections, thoughts, scripture and helpful ideas all bound in a gold edged hard back book. Very stylish raised cover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.