Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbour Publishing Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Barbour Publishing Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1

Follow the three Westcott sisters of Charles Towne, South Carolina, through adventures on land and sea. Faith has abandoned faith and tradition to earn her fortune and protect her sisters and herself from arranged marriages. Can a god-fearing captain in the Royal British Navy teach her about true love? Hope has chased what she thought was love all the way into the Caribbean, but will the sacrifices of a ship builder be enough to show her the truth about love? Grace has piously clung to her version of truth, but will a French mercenary have something to teach her about redemption and love?
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Review 1 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eacellent!

Date:October 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leona Koziarski
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great series! Plenty of high seas action. A great buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!!

Date:October 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Broadwayphan902
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these three books! It's a great series full of rich characters. I was very glad to see that I could buy all three of them in the same book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Will Not Disappoint!

Date:October 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deborha Mitchell
Location:Anderson, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are looking for adventure, faith, intrigue, values and yes, pirates! look no further. MaryLu Tyndall writes in a way that draws you into each story as if you were a part of it. This trilogy follows the lives of three sisters; each story as wonderful as the others. While reading this trilogy, I was blessed, enlightened, intrigued and not to mention, lost a lot of sleep. (couldn't put them down) Pick up this trilogy today and I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly Recommended

Date:October 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cort
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Charles Towne Belles Trilogy is triple the excitement, suspense, and romance. Each of the three books is packed with strong characters, unique plots, and important spiritual lessons. I highly recommend this trilogy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING BOOK!!!!

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gina
Location:Cupertino, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own all of MaryLu Tyndall's books and I look forward to everyone she writes. It's a must have and a must buy. You won't regret it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I thoroughly enjoyed all three of these books .

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bren
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thoroughly enjoyed all three of these books and would recommend these for good reading. I did not want to put these books down until I finished reading them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is beyond inspiration.

Date:January 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
orphans4christ
Location:Lamar, MO
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These books are not only filled with intense adventure and romance, but it opens the believers eyes to the raw reality of what God desires for us and of what he longs to teach us for we are each unique. Although they are fictional characters, Hope's and Grace's stories both touched me the most spiritually and emotionally. MaryLu Tyndall is not just an author, she is a missionary through her books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Charles Towne Belles Trilogy, 3 Volumes in 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
miranda
I love this series !! Each book got better and better. I gave this series to my sister as a birthday present and she loved them just as much as I did.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.