Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD

Provident Music Distribution The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD

This highly acclaimed series offers the first developmentally appropriate DVD series to create a nurturing environment for your baby's spiritual and intellectual growth. God of Wonders combines popular praise and worship songs with images of children enjoying God's creation, animation and objects to engage your baby's mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Review 1 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great DVD

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
lrg1
Location:Saskatchewan, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these DVDs! My little one calms right down when I play them. And I love the music as well!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Susan Long
My grandchildren love the DVD, music is beautiful andwill put you in a worshipful mood, children love the pictures, can tell the baby is taking it all in. She lovesall the DVD's of Praise Baby. They are wonderfully done and worth the price. Thank you.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Charmaine Penney
Nice songs and graphics. My 1 yo loves to watch this DVD and I sing the songs to him. Great product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gina P
My grandson has two already and these are the only DVD's he will watch. He is 9 months old. What a better way to sing and praise God with your baby.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Amanda Hollingsworth
Great! We love all the baby praise and worship video's! My 8th month old watches one every morning!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2005
Customer Avatar
Sarah
This is so much better than Baby Einstein. I love that the music is more soothing and my daughter loves the images. Much more educational that a few puppets and office toys. I can point out a dog, cow and train and she is learning those words WHILE hearing music that honor's God. I can't wait to buy the other one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 5, 2005
Customer Avatar
Debbie Johanson
My whole family loves these DVD's the music is soothing and very enjoyable. We were able to worship as we watched. My younger 4 children and I can listen to them over and over and not get tired of them. I would recommend them because of their simplicity.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders, DVD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 25, 2005
Customer Avatar
Charlotte NC
I was extremely disappointed with this product and so were my toddler and 9-month old. This is a slow, uncreative product with misleading copy on the cover (I anticipated upbeat music with Baby Einstein type graphics/production). My suggestion--watch Baby Einstein while listening to your favorite Praise CD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.