Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Soft Skills Learning Products, Inc S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture

Soft Skills Learning Products, Inc S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture

S. S. Noah, an ark full of animals, is the ideal soft toy for your baby or toddler. Set includes 2 each of alligators, ducks, cows, elephants, giraffes, hippos, lions, rabbits and zebras, plus Noah, all crafted of bright colored fabric with life-like details.

Children 12 months and up will learn small motor coordination, counting, matching, color recognition, and the Bible story. Safety tested for birth on up. Lost pieces replaced by the manufacturer, making this a keepsake toy for your family or Sunday School room.

Ark features sewn pockets with elastic, bright graphics, lift-up lid and drop-down gangplank. 10" x 10" approximately, this comes packaged in a vinyl and fabric tote with handle and velcro closure, making it easy to wrap and give for baby shower or birthday.

Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
4 out of 667%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Review 1 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
northof60
Location:Fort Smith NT
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for an almost two year with three older siblings. I thinks they will all have fun playing with this. Good take to Church toy no noise.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:January 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trusting in Him
Location:Alta, Iowa
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our grandson stopped opening Christmas presents and took time to inspect the gift and was very pleased with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not up the the standard I expected.

Date:November 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carole
Location:Commerce, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas present for my one-year old granddaughter. I think she will probably like playing with it, but it is ugly and cheaply made. I was very disappointed in its appearance.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Buttifly
Location:Lafayette, La.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i thought it was made well; but it hardly stands up and should open up or have some kind of filler to keep it full; or open to be able to use to carry the animals or other additions to it. For the price , it could have been design a bit smarter?
Thanks., Carmen Lyles
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great toy...

Date:September 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kim Smith
Location:Indianapolis IN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my nephews baptism, he's only a couple of months old and I wanted something for his age. But my 3 year old son LOVES it too. We are very happy it's exactly what I was expecting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gladys Schwerin
Location:California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found it to be a soft and safe toy for a small child. Useful in teaching the story about Noah.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christina Munro
My daughter loves this toy! There was only 1 elephant with our set though and that was disappointing as right now elephants are her favorite thing ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Schechinger
Pockets for all the animals & 2 velcro cubbies to put them all inside.Came with a card/phone number to the company if you were to lose any animal-they replace for free! This was a great baby baptism gift-something quiet to take to church-animals easy to grip for little hands
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for S.S. NOAH Soft Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
KBC
This is an awesome toy! We gave it to our 1 year old on her birthday. She loves it. Her 3 and 1/2 year old sister loves it just as much! We love the Pockets of Learning toys. Highly recommended!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.