Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD

Provident Music Distribution The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD

Engaging infants and toddlers in a nurturing environment, this third DVD in The Praise Baby Collection sets the tone for development intellectually and more importantly spiritually. A list of popular praise songs combined with images of children, stimulating colors and objects from their everyday world. Actively bring your child into a worshipful world that will also fuel early learning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Review 1 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Raise 'em to Praise

Date:April 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
WBDon
Location:West Bend, WI
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sometimes the TV is just on. When our grandchildren are visiting, this DVD is perfect! The images are engaging for those little ones and the praise music is great training for a life of praising God. We're very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Seemed like Baby Devotions with my Grandbaby.

Date:October 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Monga
Location:Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We listen to our Praise Baby DVD with the child singing all songs. I talk about the gentleness and love portrayed and thank Jesus for all we see with my two year-old Grandaughter. What a blessed way to start her day.
Thank you so much for making this available to us.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY GRANDBABIES LOVE IT

Date:February 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
zoelife
Location:STILWELL KS
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have a two year-4mo-and a 3mo old. that i keep 5 days a week. this cd is great they all love it and i love watching their faces. It's fun to sing along and the kids enjoy it. lots of laughs- giggles- dance- and teaching them early on how to worship GOD and how much He loves them .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This collection is excellent for infants and toddlers alike...beautiful background music for all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Iona Durnan
I love the collection of songs on this DVD. It is so perfect for small children. It is another one I give to Moms at their baby showers. Each one has been thrilled with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judith Wohlschlegel
Wonderful--love the music and the visual learning for our granddaughter. I know she will have many hours of enjoyment from viewing this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jennifer Alessio
I absolutely love this DVD. My son is 11 months old and loves it. He really does not care to watch any other tv, but he will sit and watch this entire dvd. He loves it and I love being able to worship the Lord with him. I definately recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tammy Becker
GREAT LOVE THIS GOOD SONGS AND LOTS OF LEARNING FOR BABIES. LOVE THE MANY ANIMALS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Josh A
Our 15 month old daughter LOVES this DVD! We own two of them, and we are about to expand our collection to include all six thus far! We tried watching Baby Einstein, but it was very annoying to my wife and I. These DVDs are not at all annoying, and they lift up our Father's name, which is what we want to do for our little girl. She perks up and claps her hands when she hears the beginning chords start to play on the DVD, and runs over to her little chair so she can watch it! Don't waste money on Baby Einstein... get your child a DVD that will train him/her in the ways they should go. Then, when they get older, they might not depart from it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathryn Lewis
It was ok, Wasn't quite what I was looking for.Wanted a praise and worship dvd I could use for pre-k children's church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marty Pular
Absolutely adorable.The little one I gave it to just loves it.She runs around the house saying babies so Momma will put in the DVD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kathy Webster
Wonderful DVD. Our grandson has been watching the Praise Baby DVDs since he was 6 months old. If you can't get you baby to sleep at night, just sit and watch this with them. It has this amazing calming effect on him, even when he is at his fussiest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Margie
This DVD is awesome! My daughter absolutely loves it. She will not sit still and watch Baby Einstein but she will this DVD. It is a great way to introduce your child to worship music. She really loves the music and the kids. A must buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2006
Customer Avatar
Darlene Underwood
Originally we were letting our two toddlers (now ages 2 & 3) watch the Baby Einstein videos because they enjoyed the music along with the bold patterns, colors, toys, etc. My mom found this Praise Baby/Born to Worship & we absolutely love it! Not only is the worship music beautiful, but my toddlers love to watch the children on the video, the colors, shapes, and toys just as much as they like the Baby Einstein! The music is also very soothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 5, 2006
Customer Avatar
Donna Dilliplane
I love these DVDs and CDs! All 4 of my boys (ages 1-8) love them too! It's been a great way for us to learn some new songs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The Praise Baby Collection: Born to Worship DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2006
Customer Avatar
Allison
What a great way to introduce your little ones to praise & worship music. This dvd is unique & can't be compared with the other popular children's developmental product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.