Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Go Fish Kids Records Let's Sing DVD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Go Fish Kids Records Let's Sing DVD

The Go Fish guys continue their mission of making great music for kids that won't drive their parents bonkers!

This all new DVD came at the request of children's pastors looking for a way to use Go Fish music to lead their kids in singing. It features 10 music videos that include lyrics, actions and is intended to be an interactive, sing-along DVD. Whether at church or at home, kids will have fun singing along to "The Ten Commandments Boogie," "The Bible Book Bop," and "Stories" plus 7 other Go Fish favorites!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Let's Sing DVD
Review 1 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for Older Elementary

Date:June 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cathy Rich
Location:Illinios
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for our Sunday School department. The children will really like learning the motions to the songs and seeing other children in the video as well as the Go Fish group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This DVD is very kid friendly.

Date:May 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dlynn
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The children love it, I love it and it is definatley a hit for our children's praise and worship. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great songs and actions that kids love.

Date:December 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:East Dubuque, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts. One was for my 1 1/2 yr. old granddaughter. I gave it to her early....she loves it! My first thought when I watched it with her was maybe she's a little young for this, but she is dancing and doing what the Go Fish Guys and children in the video are doing. So much fun. I'm sure my other grandkids (ages 3 and 2) will love it too! And great service, as always, getting my orders. Thanks!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
grammie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think everyone who has small children should order these videos.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:March 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
clown4life
Location:Virginia
Gender:female
Love, Love, Love this DVD. It's energetic. My kids at Sunday School love this DVD too. Very worshipful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great DVD!

Date:March 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ma Bov
Location:North Dakota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who is almost 2 years old. When she walks into my door this DVD is her first request. Great music for all ages and fun to share the messages in the songs with someone you love. These guys harmonize and sound great -not like some of the other kid DVD's where you can only stand to listen to it once. I gave it one 4 because one song only plays on my Blue-ray player. Don't hesitate to buy this though!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the artists are great and outdid themselves

Date:February 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
murf
Location:fordland mo
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
children from 1 to 99 will love these songs. every child can worship God with this dvd
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Alina-marie Lewis
great resourse for children. My sunday school kids love it and so do I. Grreat teaching tool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Stephenson
Our Sunday school children love it and so do all the adults who work with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Let's Sing DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marlys
I highly recommend this product! I've been looking for a way to teach the Awana kids the books of the Bible, and this is by far the best I've found! I can't wait to get the dvd to see what other fun we can have learning/singing with Go Fish.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.