Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dayspring I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dayspring I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium

Collage of artsy checks in muted colors makes our gift bag a sure pick for any happy occasion. Scripture quote from Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you declares the Lord; plans to prosper you...plans to give you hope and a future. With fabric cord handle; good for guys or girls.

When you present your gift in a colorful gift bag, you add value to your gift and create a sense of excitement! Medium gift bag is 9.75" x 7.75" 4.75".

Choose this size gift bag for larger candle, frame, clock, tee shirt, Bible, journal, stationery, or an assortment of smaller gifts.

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Review 1 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
KYPeg
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful and serviceable, as advertised. Size works for most medium gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:September 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Heidi
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags are very well made and great for birthday gifts. Just the right size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:July 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Helen Ford
Location:Liverpool, United Kingdom
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent way of releasing the gospel into non-Christian lives. Totally opens up doors to ministering God's love to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:June 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Castodio
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size bag and nice design. Was very pleased. Price was great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved the value and quality of the bag.

Date:May 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mamaw
Location:Arkansas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to find such a value in this ecomony! Would purchase it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful gift bag

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pamela Hughes
Location:Texas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this - great price, well made, looks sharp and made a wonderful gift bag during Pastor Appreciation Week - made a meaningful gift even more personal, love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dawn
This is such a lovely, colorful gift bag! Love the bag and I love the price! Thank you christianbooks.com!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Know the Plans Gift Bag, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Jackson
I loved these gift bags and I plan on stocking up and buying more to use as Christmas Gift bags. Great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.