Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harrison House Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook

Harrison House Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook

This treasury of life-changing words of faith will give you the strength you need to face the challenges of life. This edition contains 5 books from the bestselling Scripture Confessions series, including Scripture Confessions for Victorious Living, Spiritual Growth, Healing, Finances, and Parenting.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Review 1 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great book

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
michigan rose
Location:Southern Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I havn't got to read much...but so far very happy with my purchase...and it's a great book to have...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every Christian sure have this book!

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
daine
Location:Hephzibah,Ga
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this book because it help you to understand the scriptures and everyday living.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect pocket book to carry everywhere.

Date:February 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
jalexander
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I use this book daily to pray scripture outloud during a difficult time. It has kept us grounded and focused on what really matters in life. Victory in Jesus Christ.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent resource for confessing the Word of God

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debi
Location:Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
This book makes confessing God's Word in your own life easy. It is a great resource to be able to pray over specific areas with God's own Words. A great book!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Patty Coffee
The Scripture confessions are uplifting, and charge me up. God's Word is awesome, and the confessions are full of God's Word, which is spirit and life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
FD
This is a great book for everyday living. It strengthens your walk with the Lord and makes you assertive in the Word. It affirms your position in Christ Jesus. A must have for every household.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Paul Sochacki
This little book is awesome! So good for building up your faith by personalizing and speaking the word with your mouth!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Paul Sochacki
This little book is awesome! So good for building up your faith by personalizing and speaking the word with your mouth!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Claude Schirripa
Amazing book. Quick and anointed prayers for all family and household situations. This book is a blessing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scripture Confessions Collection: Life-changing Words of Faith for Every Day - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Drews
I highly recommend this collection of prayers. It speaks the Word over your specific situation. I use this book as my personal daily devotional to proclaim a blessing over myself and my family every day. I've gifted the smaller individual topic books to friends. I have extra individual booklets of Victorious Living, Finances and Healing for those who are struggling with life issues, finances (gas prices and all!) and/or need healing. These are great little booklet to encourage loved ones through their struggles and are very reasonably priced. A+++++
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.