Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1

Provident Music Distribution iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1

Prepare for an awe-inspiring worship adventure with iWORSHIP@home DVD 1. This 14-song DVD collection combines sight and sound to bring the world's most significant worship songs to life like never before. Includes "Above All," "I Can Only Imagine," "Shout To the Lord," "We Speak to Nations," and other uplifting worship favorites.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 out of 250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Review 1 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sorry I Purchased This

Date:February 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Boss
Location:Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was going to try to setup powerpoint files with music to accompany the lyrics. This was not a good buy, probably because it is a first volume. I did not like the live video turning into hand-painted graphics.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

l love the days of Elijah

Date:June 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lovealone
Location:UK
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The days of Elijah is my best selection. Truly there is no God like Jehovah! It will take you around the fields and mountains and rivers to appreciate the true creative power of God.
It is a old worship song brought back to life. Truly God is Great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
thalinwb
Good quality DVD, generally appropriate video images for a worship service. This review requires 15 words.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Catherine Hathaway
I bought these to use for worship time in our small group. It is easy to use and everyone seems to likes it. I even find the kids wanting to have them on during the daytime, which has been an easy way to bring an attitude of worship throughout the day.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michele Mabes
I love the vibrance of the music, the words so I can sing-along, and the photo backgrounds. This music not only enhances my home worship, but I have learned that a number of the songs are also part of my church's praise and worship time. I have purchased all eleven of the iWorship DVD's and fully enjoy them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Winston Perry
I like the format where I can sing along because the lyrics can be seen, very inspiring, planning on ordering more of these iworship DVD.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Diedra Hitchcock
The Iworship dvd was awesome. The pictures and the moving scenes were very beautiful. I love the fact that you have the lyrics as well. I let my church use it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Patricia Bell
This DVD is awe-inspiring to view and listen to. It is so exciting to sing along with these inspirational songs. Now I can worship with song in the convenience of my own home. These Videos are wonderful. What a way to honor our Savior.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
George Crew
This DVD provides an excellent way to enhance your personal worship time at home. I thought I would primarily listen to it as background music while reading or working around the house, but found that initially I end up often having a time of praise as I view this DVD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mike Livi
It has great songs and wonderful imagry, but it is limited in it's ability to navigate songs. You can't fast forward if you hit play all. And you can't mix and arrange in any order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Bernice Shuster
I just love these, because you can sing along with them since the words are also shown! Also makes great gifts! and able to use them in Bible Study!!! Thanks for such a great product offer! Bernice Shuster
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Terry Newell
Awesome!! On screen beautiiful graphics. With or without on screen lyrics.Use this at church, & we all love it!Also, 14 songs, ALL good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lamar Herndon
Easy to use and understand. Excellent graphics to compliment great vocals. Great for a small church to try out for a more contemporary service before investing money into more expensive programs and equipment. Would recommend it for small groups and small churches.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iWorship @ Home DVD, Volume 1
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2005
Customer Avatar
Philana Crouch
These entire DVD series are awesome! They are wonderful for personal devotional time, and I've even used them for my cell group when I was in charge of doing song service. All of them are great. God Bless!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.