Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant

Wrapped nail cross design is cast in solid pewter and comes on 30" adjustable black cord necklace. Gift boxed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Review 1 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for the Christian young man

Date:June 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luann Bryans
Location:Woodstock, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I looked for this together and he asked for it for Easter - He loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nick
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought if for my son's 9th birthday - he loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loved it

Date:December 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
kenz
Location:winona, mn
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this necklace so much I wear it everywhere, but unfortunately, I lost it, so I asked for another for Christmas. My cousin wants a cross necklace for Christmas and since I have her name, I know just what to get her!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
cokemom
Location:baytown.texas
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is a little larger than expected but very nice. I bought for my 15 year old son.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This necklace is perfect for kids.

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bizlogan
Location:Oswego, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My children have been looking for a cross necklace for a long time. This necklace is durable for children and masculine enough for boys.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert Rhea
Have been wearing it since I got it. Never took it off, I ordered more for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kim Grabarek
I have been looking for the right cross pendant for my husband for a long time. He lost the one he's worn for years and I could not find just the right one to replace it. Christian Book had the identical one that he used to wear. I was so happy when I found it in your catalog. The funny thing is, I don't even know how your catalog ended up at my house, but I'm glad it did! Divine intervention, perhaps?Kim Grabarek
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Darci Canfield
I bought for boss's son for Christmas! He loves it! It was great quality and a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jane Di Ruscio
I actually sent this necklace back because it wasn't small, in my opinion. I thought it would be no big than an inch, but it was quite a bit bigger. It was more like key chain size. It looked really nice, but too big for the person I purchased it for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Paul Ahre
Over all I am very pleased with the pendant. I would have rated it with five stars if the designer marks were left off. I wear the pendant in remembrance of our Christ Jesus, not to be reminded or the artist that designed the pendant.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rofabius Latora
I love this cross for many reasons. First the cord can adjust to fit you according. Second the cross is not to large and not to small. It's just the right size for a guy. I now recommend this particular cross to all my Christian guy friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lisa
perfect cross for my son who has had many compliments from men on how cool it was....we were both satisfied with this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Shaplin
I ordered the small nail cross to give to the members of our 2009 Confirmation class. These crosses were absolutely beautiful. The mentors were so proud of them that we decided to wear them to church and at the time the young people were confirmed we took the cross off of us and put it on the student. It was very moving and the young people, boys and girls are proudly wearing them today. The quality is more than I expected and the adjustable cord was good for all sizes. I highly recommend this beautiful piece.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary Cervati
Purchased this for my nephew for his First Holy communion. He loved it. I think it was a great choice for him as it is a wonderful expression of his faith and still "cool" for him to wear all the time. The adjustible cord makes it easy for him to take it on and off by himself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
KATHY
Pleased with quality of this piece. For the price it is a very smart, economical choice to make while adding a good piece of jewelry to your Christian collection. I will buy again with complete confidence!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carole White-connor
My 14-year old son loved this cross, which was a Christmas present. I was hesitant about ordering it on line, but could not find any cross like this that was both masculine and inexpensive. He especially liked the fact that it represented nails. Also, I received it very quickly--great customer service!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Diane Howard
Purchased as a gift for my 12-year-old nephew. He loved it, and so does everyone else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Texas Christian
It looks just like the picture. The cross was just the right size -- small but not too small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thom Mccoy
The only cross that I own. It is simple, not flashy, keeps me grounded.I have one that has been with me everyday for about the past 5 or 6 years. I could not find it, so reordered and after I received it and put the new one around my neck, I found the lost one.I am keeping the new one for my 7 year old son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Small Nail Cross, Pewter Pendant
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marilyn Livecchi
We gave this pendant to our grandson with money as a gift for his confirmation and he was very happy to receive the cross. His is wearing it all the time which makes us proud. Thanks, Marilyn Livecchi
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>