Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Adjustable Wristband, WWJD

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Adjustable Wristband, WWJD

Wear your faith boldly with pewter I.D. bracelet engraved with WWJD? 3/8"H x 1 1/2"W with adjustable black cord.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Review 1 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ok Product

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mrs Vargas
Location:North Highlands, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bracelet is nice and of ok quality, but it doesn't stay fitted around your wrist tightly. But I knew that from another review; so it didn't surprise me. It's still nice and my daughter loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Maria Botelho
It was really nice and good quality, better than I expected.The letters are perfect size not too large or too small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tamela Ford
I gave this to my husband, he like it however it won't stay tighten. Other than that he like the bracelet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kim Skyers
unfortunately, even though this item was just what I was looking for, it did not stay tightened when it was adjusted to fit the wrist properly, so it tended to fall off - very unfortunate indeed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Donna Golden
I taught a VBS class where this was the theme many yrs. back. My items with WWJD on them all had broken. I wanted something new with WWJD on it. I had wanted the braclet for a long time. When it went on sale, I bought it. I loved it. However, it would not stay adjusted on my wrist. It was top heavy from the metal top and turned over on my wrist constantly. I found myself readjusting the strings all the time. Mainly, I had to have someone else adjust them for me, for it was a little harder to do for myself. I was unable to keep it from sliding off of my wrist at times. Possiable someone with a larger wrist would not have this problem? My wrists are small. The product itself is nice. It just did not fit on my wrist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
john
I bought this braclet at our "local" Christian Book Store. It not only conveys an important message, but is very attractive and comfortable, love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robin Nippard
Purchased WWJD bracelet for myself as a constant reminder, it is actually helping me change my response from what I would do to what Jesus would do, honestly! Only negative about bracelet is adjustable wristband needs constant readjusting, loosens a lot, recommend the $7.99 version with clasp closure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Adjustable Wristband, WWJD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gombos
the kids (ages 5 9 & 10) . really liked this wristband and the price is great not to much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.