Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Review 1 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EASTER FLAG

Date:June 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tootsie
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a large outdoor flag to celebrate Easter and found it at CBD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paula A
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is beautiful, but simple. The colors are beautiful and so are the lilies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kay W
Location:Venice, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received Flag just in time for Easter morning. It was beautiful and we will use it every Easter to announce "He is Risen"!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product sends a strong message !

Date:April 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jane Wise
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The flag's message not only reminds the world the reason for Easter, but it also brings in the season with its cool spring colors. The rating was not higher because the lettering on the reverse side mirrors the main side of the flag. In other words, the wording is difficult to read on a sunny day.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:May 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
mac116
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Easter flag is beautiful, and I received many compliments on its Christian meaning at Easter time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not printed on both sides

Date:April 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
duncan
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shows nice from street
dissapointed it is not printed on both sides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE QUALITY AND PRICE WERE REMARKABLE

Date:March 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
BETTY
Location:RADFORD, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE MY FLAG. IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND AN INSPIRATION. OUTSTANDING PRICE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ken Cook
All the flags we received are beautiful and we appreciate them very much. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Beth Makselan
This flag is beautiful. Colors are clear and can be seen from the street (about 70 feet back). Just gorgeous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Robert
Excellant Value! Great Colors! Great Message!All make for this perfect Easter Flag! plan to fly mine for the whole 50 days of Easter!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
kristilea
What wonderful Easter colors. So bright and cheerful, the way I feel at that time of year. Up close you can see the words on the other side, but not from a distance. I can't wait to get it out next year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kennethm Whitlow
Great flag, brilliant colors, I love it! A great first addition to my new flag collection!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Schemmel
Really great for the price! Applique is on both sides too! I still am not sure of the best way to unwrinkle it though?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angel Cutshall
I love this flag. It is very bright and colorful. And it simply states the reason for Easter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margrit K Frazier
Delightful and quality-made. You cannot find a flag of this size and quality in retail stores. I joined the flag club and I LOVE IT!!! I have always bought my flags here, mainly because religious flags are difficult, if not impossible to find in retail stores. GREAT company!! Thank you!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chuck
very beautiful bright and bold, doesn't fade made very well. We are very pleased with our purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chris W Peters
Love that the pattern is on both sides of the flag. Nice stitching. You don't see the wording backwards from the otherside either. Durable, brightly colored. Looks great from the street.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Pat Ellis
Bright and beautiful. Love the detail of the embroidery. Good quality. I have one and I ordered one for my daughter's family. We receive lots of compliments on the different flags we use throughout the year. Thanks CBD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debi A Mccrae
What a splash of spring and the celebration of the Resurrection! These flags are of the highest quality and I've not been disappointed yet! I love putting out my flags and sharing my faith with others in such a bright and sutle way. Thank you so much for offering this "flag program".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Easter Calla Lily Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debbie Shaffer
My 9 yo son chose this flag and it is more beautiful than the photo!High quality and colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>