Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Grosset & Dunlap Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas

Grosset & Dunlap Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas

Sticker fun for everyone! Your children will learn the real reason for celebrating Christmas with this interactive storybook. Arranging the 75 reusable stickers, they'll experience endless excitement and creativity with the animals, wise men, shining star, Jesus, and angels---all while learning the true meaning of that beautiful birth in Bethlehem! 16 pages, 8.5" x 11" softcover from Grosset & Dunlap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Review 1 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My 4 yr old daughter loved this!!!

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
rmorck
Location:Madisonville, KY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great book about the Christmas story for the price. My daughter loves the fact that she could put the stickers on and take them off again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great storybook for kids,

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
mayhawking
Location:Starks, LA
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my neice and nephew for Christmas, and they absolutely love it. They especially like the stickers they can peel and stick on the pages. And best of all they are reusable so it's not a one time deal. They can enjoy it for many years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great book

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
jude
Location:ma
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really pleased with book and quality and content of this book.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:November 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
rosewood
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this product with my religious ed class. I read them the story of the nativity and then they recreate it using these stickers. I have done this for five years now and every class has loved them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Trina Torkelson
Great sticker book my 2yr old and 4yr old really enjoyed it and we talked about baby jesus and mary and the true meaning of christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
David Depagter
Great sticker fun for young children. Our grandchildren are 3-45 years of age and love these books!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rosalyn Campbell
Truly one of the best sticker books that I have ever purchased. My grandaughter enjoyed being able to move the stickers in more than one scene.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jeanne Campofiore
These books are for our nieces and we do think they will enjoy the story and they love stickers
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sticker Stories: The Very First Christmas
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Carol Miglioratti
I like to put anything in the hands of our granddaughters that reminds them what Christmas really means. With that being said I am glad there are products that do this. I like the illustrations and presentation of this booklet but the stickers are not really reusable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.