Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential

Thomas Nelson The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential

Now in paperback, The Great Physician's Rx for Health & Wellness offers seven keys to unlocking your health potential along with a 50-day health plan. Author of the bestseller The Maker's Diet and survivor of a debilitating disease, Jordan shares with readers the keys that brought him total recovery that are for anyone desiring to live an abundant life of health and wellness. Trade Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Review 1 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price

Date:December 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ramrod
Location:chesterfield Mo
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for more ways to be health. If you are tired of the same old information this is for you! Live right ,eat right, be happy.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent addition to my health reference library.

Date:July 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:Melrose, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in improving their health.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
catlady
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I do a health ministry at my church and this book is GREAT!! I love that the author of the book support his healthy lifestyle changes with scriptures. In my health ministry, I try to inform members of the congregration that our body is God's temple and we must take care of it. We can do this by what we eat and exercise. The Great Physician's Rx for Health & Wellness is a must have in improving your health in spiritual way.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Reading

Date:February 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is packed with good information. I recommend buying it with the excellent price it's selling for, and study the advice prepared for the learner. It's all valuable information.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
julieann6
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great book and great value. I received the book within several days of the purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great book!

Date:January 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Theresa Taylor
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is full of valuable information! Lots of facts in the book are supported with scripture. Love that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Karen
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jordan Rubin sincerely cares about the health of his readers and is telling the straight biblical facts about how our creator intended for us to eat, how we have strayed, and how we can
get back on track to eating to survive while eating only those things God has provided to us naturally. It is a wealth of information that you can actually follow along with in your Bible.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Great Physician's Rx for Health and Wellness: Seven Keys to Unlock Your Health Potential
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent book on the way we all should be eating

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jiffer
Location:Southern California
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book several years ago and go back to it time and again for reminders and inspiration. It is the book that began my journey of eating less processed foods, sugar and white flour, and more natural whole foods. I have made a small change here and there that have lead to big changes.
Jordin's own story of restoring his health is fascinating and the Biblical principals of eating make so much sense.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.