Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat

Welcoming door decor, our colorful coir door mat is accented with bright nature blocks and Scripture quote As for me and my house we will serve the Lord. Sunflower and leaf motif; 29" x 17" ; weather resistant; created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. Door mat rug creates a gracious accent to your home decor.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Review 1 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mat

Date:November 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
MP
Location:Socal
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely fall colors. Actually hate to use it for wiping feet on! Don't want it to get dirty!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleasantly surprised!

Date:October 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patty
Location:TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mat is so beautiful, and very thick. It was perfect for my Secret Sister since it is her favorite verse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a lovely accent for my front door!

Date:October 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dr Mom
Location:Houston, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This welcome mat looks spectacular at the foot of my front door. It is very well made and colorful. Just beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and durable, too!

Date:April 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shirley
Location:Westminster, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mat is so very attractive, while also serving a useful purpose. Perfect to place outside an entry door or on the floor of an entranceway. The quote is a witness of your devotion to Christ to everyone who is welcomed into your home. Highly recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product with quality service

Date:April 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Paul125
Location:Hertfordshire, England, UK
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again CBD has come up with goods yet again! Despite living in England I still received my product BEFORE goods bought in the UK. The doormat is definitely excellent value for money and would recommend it to my family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:Kentucky
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was not some piece of plastic or cheap fabric welcome mat, it is beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
sc127
Location:San Francisco, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the mat is pretty, durable and the price is decent. It's met my expectation!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a beautiful statement of faith!

Date:October 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tweeter Lee
Location:Bloomington, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw this welcome mat in the catalog I knew I had to have it for our home.
It is colorful and the statement of faith is encouraging every time I come home!
I am so glad I made this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Floody
Location:Australia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, a lovely house warming gift. Shares the gospel right on your doorstep
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality and colors

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
CeeJay
Location:Sweetwater, TX
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the door mat. Perfect for my porch. The size and quality are just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful fall colors express Christian thoughts

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Liatris
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect gift for a spiritual person even for the elderly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable and the color is great

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
plezxplain
Location:Wilmington, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very glad I purchased this item. It actually looked better then the picture in the book. I'm proud to display it at my front door.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very vibrant fall colors

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
dusty25
Location:Brownsville, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a nice way to greet my visitors on Thanksgiving
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the purchase

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Shannon Winter
Location:Virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it on sale so it was a great value. Very thick with bright colors. I was very happy with it. I have seen similar quality in the 29.99 mats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephanie
Location:Winston Salem, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, colorful, love it! Very pleased!! It is a very nice way to express my religious views.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judy K. Widner
Great size and the colors are beautiful...I'm thinking about buying more for Christmas gifts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for As for Me and My House--Autumn Coir Welcome Mat
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
darla
i've gotten so many wonderful comments as guests come to the door. what a super way to greet folks . . . down here in fl. we don't get much of a seasonal change so this mat brings in some of the awesome colors of autumn and has a great message as well!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.