Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red Letter 9 Inc I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)

Red Letter 9 Inc I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)

This gray, short-sleeved, crew neck tee features the phrase I am the wretch the song refers to. across the center in navy blue lettering. Back is plain. 90% cotton; 10% polyester; machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Review 1 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite

Date:June 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ollie
Location:Shreveport, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I simultaneously purchased three T-shirts. this one quickly became my favorite. It's not too busy so as to be unreadable, it's an excellant conversation starter, and it gives all the glory to God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
andrea
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a truthful shirt!! This is one of my husband's favorite shirts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
bNICE
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shirt and a great reminder that we can all fall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
moee
Location:Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Material is sturdy cotton. Writing on shirt is legible. Nice product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Paula Wright
Very easy to order. The reviews were helpful as far as what size to order. The shirt arrived very quickly and was exactly as represented. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Em
Well of course I like it because I like what it says...I just wish the style of the t-shirt would be updated. The giant sleeves are more like the t-shirts I wore as a kid. It would be nice if they had mens and womens style t-shirts, too. A fitted pink one would be nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joseph Twiggs
Beautiful color and texture to this shirt. Outstanding fit. Would recommend to anyone without reservations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kitridge Quimby
I love this shirt. The fit is good, the saying is nice and high on the shirt so it can be read even when I wear a button-down shirt over it. The saying is a real conversation starter!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I Am the Wretch T-Shirt, Gray, Large (42-44)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2005
Customer Avatar
Margaret Murray
Clarity through simplicity! Brilliant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.