Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Secret Sister

Dicksons Secret Sister

Shiny chromium-plated mini bookmark features cutout border with Secret Sister header and engraved sentiment Your Secret Sister prays for you more often than you'd guess that God will fill your day with peace, your life with happiness. Satin ribbon accent; carded; 2 1/8" x 1 1/8".
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 786%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Secret Sister
Review 1 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lighthouse
Location:Sequim, Wa.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent website, products are good quality and service is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mama
Location:Huntington WV
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy finding items for my Secret Sister. Although I won't know for certain until our 'reveal' at the year's end I think she will like this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful products, very pleased

Date:November 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
riverbend604
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the secret sister cards, excellent quality. Can't wait to see my secret sister's reaction when she sees the special bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Secret Sister Bookmark

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
ohio 1234
Location:N.E. Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent find. Just a small item but can be sent in cards or given as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not What I expected

Date:January 31, 2011
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have ordered products from CBD for years, and I can honestly say, that this is the first product that I have ever been disappointed with. It was very pretty, and I do need to keep in mind that it was only 99 cents. The metal that the bookmark is made out of is very cheap quality. I wouldn't be at all surprised if it breaks off in no time at all. I almost just threw it away but it did have a beautiful sentiment on it, so I didn't.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

What a bargain!

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
NYgirl
Location:Portland, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're looking for the perfect 'tuck in' gift for your Secret Sister, this is it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good price for this small book mark

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dawn Bernard
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book mark is small, but very meaningful and was a great price at .99cents! I bought 3 for my close friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Angela Hood
Loved them! These were perfect for our secret sister name exchange in our Mothers of Preschoolers group. Very delicate and pretty. They are small but they are absolutely lovely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
April Shippy
Simple and pretty. What a beautiful little gift to say "I'm thinking of my secret sister". Great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Secret Sister
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jodi Stein
Very good quality item. I proudly gave it to my Secret Sister last night. Packaged well. Very sweet sentiment on it. I would buy another one for next year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.