Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Destiny Image Woman Thou Art Loosed!

Destiny Image Woman Thou Art Loosed!

The healing salve in this book will soothe all manner of traumas, tragedies, and disappointments. For the single parent and the battered wife, for the abused girl and the insecure woman, there is a cure for the crisis!

In this soft word for the sensitive ear, there is deep cleansing for those inaccessible areas of the feminine heart. This book will help to fight back the infections of life. Woman, Thou Art Loosed! will break the bands off the neck of every woman who dares to read it!

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
Review 1 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must read for damaged souls

Date:October 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carol
Location:N. Branford, Ct
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this as a MUST read for any woman that has been abused, neglected, or lives in the pain of her past. It will help to heal your soul and remind you of the love that God has for every woman! Although it does seem to be a bit repetitive, I think it's needed to drive the message home and to replant the seeds of truth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:July 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Emily
Location:Benton, AR
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have only read a few pages of this book, but it seemed it repeats itself and the same stories are recanted several times in the little bit I have read. I would have really rather had large print, too if it had been avail. I will however, perserver, and read it through. It was recommended by a friend of mine who has been having some issues with a narcissistic husband and selfish children.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent resource

Date:May 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Donna Blair
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many years ago this book helped change my life, so I purchased it for my adult daughter to read. My hope and prayer is that it will impact her spiritually as much as it did me.
Powerful inspired read....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
lilac
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great book that every woman should read. I enjoyed it very much. I wish I had read it years ago. It helped me a lot. It soothed my soul.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Just Okay

Date:February 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Colly
Location:Brampton, ON
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This book was recommended by a friend but personally I found it a bit of a hard read. The language seemed a bit repititive and the content not very interesting. Not gripping; nor well written enough to hold my interest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product gives great insight

Date:February 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marilyn Enns
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was pivotal in breaking the chains of my past.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ruthe Fonfrias
Location:Sarasota, Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Intelligent, insightful, pulls no punches. A must read for every woman.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Diane Edwards
Location:Frbg, VA
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book ministered to my spirit. Read the back of the book. If that is you, READ this book. I cried a lot as the Spirit moved. Doesn't matter how old you are.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
This review is fromWoman, Thou Art Loosed!.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Brenda Rfie
The Lord really spoke to me about this book a women told me that a the Lord told her to buy me this book and when I started reading the Lord gave me a list of people to buy this book for, They raved about this book. I loved this book. I felt like it was a God-given book for the healing of a multitude of people. It really ministered to me and my family and my friends. Try it you will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Woman Thou Art Loosed!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2006
Customer Avatar
Shamesha
I think that every thing T.D Jakes touches is a healing in itself. Thank you and God Bless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.