Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House Heaven Study Guide

Tyndale House Heaven Study Guide

Have you found answers to all your questions about paradise? Do you know what will be different---and what will remain the same---in the new Heaven and new Earth? This companion guide follows Alcorn's insightful bestseller chapter by chapter in an easy-to-follow question-and-answer format. For group or individual study. 96 pages, softcover from Tyndale.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heaven Study Guide
Review 1 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pamie
Location:St. Augustine FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have found this study to be very informative and scriptural. I'm enjoying this book and study guide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Date:March 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alan
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice supplement for discussion in a study group on the topic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Constantino Salios
Very helpful in reviewing the book because many of the questions refer to the pages in the book. Keeps one from having to search incessantly on the topic of interest.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karla Bitting
Words cannot express how much I have enjoyed this study on Heaven. Like so many, I haven't had much knowledge of what Heaven will be like. Now, more than ever, I can't wait to be in our Lord's presents and live in on the New Earth and in the New Heaven! Randy Alcorn is one of my favorite authors. God Bless him!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Gerald Arndt
Excellent!!! This study guide has been tremendously helpful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Venida Brown
I have the "Heaven" book of Mr. Alcorn's and wanted the workbook to go with it. I haven't finished it yet but so far, it makes you look forward to going to Heaven instead of fearing it as so many people do. I would suggest it to anyone. I might add that it follows the Bible as I have always read. When it does that you have something good .V.B from Louisville, Ky.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dan Good
Our College and Career class is going through this book, it has been excellent for promoting discussion. This book/study guide is a must read for every church. Randy Alcorn had done a wonderful job in communicating what Heaven is really going to be like. I can't wait to get there!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Heaven Study Guide
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Ryan Solecki
Good discussion questions for a small group study on the subject of heaven. Easy to use even without a deep understanding of the text of the full length book by the same title.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.