Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large

It's the season for apples! Scripture quote from Ecclesiastes 3:1 To everything there is a season stands out on chalkboard design with bright apple accents. Red and tan with green; bold message; eyecatching design for home, school, or church; display indoors or out. Fashioned of durable nylon to withstand the elements; 28" x 44". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Review 1 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
wwgd1
Location:New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is a great witnessing tool as it flys high on my flagpole in front of my home. It gives hope to those who read the words.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautifully made!

Date:June 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Classteacher
Location:Cedar Vale, KS
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love CBD banners! They are well-made and always exceed my expectations. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The flags brighten up our meeting room.

Date:September 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kristi
Location:NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the flags to hang inside. The flags brighten up our meeting room. I have had many favorable comments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for summer and fall.

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
nabdab
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the money. I use these flags to decorate at church. This one is nice and colorful with a pretty picture and good message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Stacy Stevenson
I really like how the apples - beginning of the school year - was the choice for the image - a new season of school - I love the flags - I live in an apt. and this is a way to witness to people in the building - i also love how the text is readable on BOTH sides
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deb Moser
Large well made flag. Strong material, and love that it can be read from both sides. Have had lots of compliments. Not easy to read from my street, but I love the message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Glenda Tucker
I have enjoyed having the opportunity to purchase flags with a Christian Theme. I have found the flags to be exactly as deplicted in the pictures. They arrive promply after ordering and are appropriate for the season of the year.I love displaying flags on my home. I had ofter wondered where I could get flags that told a part of God's beautiful story. Now I know!! Thank you to Christian Book for making these available to us with minimum effort on our part. Glenda Tucker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patty Fike
awesome,quality product. well constructed. always vibrant color. i love spreading the word to all who pass my home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Charlotte Blackburn
I am looking forward to using this beautiful flag in September. It is up to the usual quality I have come to expect from CBD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Phyllis L Swain
I love it. I'm planning on putting it out when school starts again. I think the apples are appropriate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2007
Customer Avatar
Joyce Vaughan Byars
I did choose "to everything there is a season" large flag, which is lovely, with scripture from Ecclesiastes, one of my favorite books of the Bible - all so true! All of my flags that I get are of fine workmanship - sturdy quality, but I enjoy changing my different selections with the different holidays and seasons - the flag program from Christian Book is very nice!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Lisa D Snodgrass
This is a very pretty and well-made flag. It easily withstands some pretty gusty winds. I've received many compliments on it from my neighbors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Joyce E. Olsen
I like it because it is bright and colorful and a great reminder that God has something different for every season of our life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Kathy Thakurdas
I bought this flag to put out for "back to school" and was very pleased with it. The quality is superb - both sides are stitched so that the message can be read "coming and going"!! It really caught the eyes of my neighbors - a great non-threatening way to get the Word out - thank you for great products that help do that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2007
Customer Avatar
Susan C Bond
I like my "To every thing there is a season" flag very much. It is a good quality item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Christine Buckner
I just got this flag the other day, it is very beautiful and would highly recommend it as a neutral flag that can be used between seasons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2007
Customer Avatar
Judy Lathem
Very nice! I belong to the "seasonal flag club" and I've always been pleased and impressed with everything I've ever gotten from Christianbook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rhue Green
I find the quality to be good and the colors are rich. It is a very nice flag and like those I have purchased previously from CBD, they do not tend to fade much, if any at all. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2007
Customer Avatar
Carol Harrington
I love the Christian Flag program. They are made of high quality material. They do not fade easily. The wind doesn't shred the edges. The best part is that people in my town notice the christian theme and stop and ask where they can find them. Thank you for giving me the option of flying high for the Lord. My home represents the Lord and people know it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for To Everything There Is a Season Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2007
Customer Avatar
Judy Johnson
I really enjoy your flags and look forward to what will be my next choice. They are colorful and have great messages for anyone passing by my house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.