Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Thomas Nelson NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink

Shimmery pink Bible with rhinestone princess clasp contains the full text of the NKJV, designed for little princesses.Pretty presentation page, colorful four-page royal section at the back, satin ribbon marker; 1218 pages. 4.5" x 6.5" x 1.75". Sparkly pink with foil-stamped front cover and spine; includes dictionary of Bible people places and things. In matching gift box. A keepsake gift Bible for little girls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 1392%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Review 1 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Date:June 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Victor
Location:Germany
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter was happy.
You may buy it. It is good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Granddaughter loves it

Date:April 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
slim
Location:Oakland, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter is in her preteens love it. The bible is the right size for her but the text could be a larger font.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
FairyLights
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be but my children really loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

100& satisfied. I'll definitely be back

Date:April 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
cookie
Location:Melissa Tx
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these bibles for my grandaughters. They were perfect for them to use now and into their teens. They were very pretty & girly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lady J
Location:Birmingham Alab ama
Age:45-54
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My product at first glance looks really pretty. I was later dissapointed to see the engraving that I actually paid extra for was of very poor quality, It has already begun to fade away it was done in the silver that is also on the title of thebible that is also fading. My bible no longer says Elder Joanessa Barlow my whole first name is faded. I'm not sure if I'll continue to shop if this is the example of the poor quality of the items you have to offer. I will say that i'm happy with the scrpit in the bible as wellas the timely manner in which I received it. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tony H
Location:Wingate, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This kjv princess bible was a great value my little girl
Loved it with her name on it.
Thanks Christianbook.com
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for little girls

Date:January 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
emc1920
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 5 and loves this little Bible. Very cute little clasp and the option of personalization is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Adwubi
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bible as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. She is looking forward to taking with her to church every Sunday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rapunzel
Location:Amarillo, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new Princess bible & know I got a very good deal.
I will recommend this product & plan on getting one for my daughter soon.
Thank you very much I am very pleased : )
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's beautiful!

Date:July 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kristi
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know my daughter will love it for years to come. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
mareab
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a christening gift for my two grandaughters and I thought they where absolutely gorgeous and so did all the other guests, they are something they have to keep
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute!

Date:May 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
wvdreamhome
Location:WV
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter for a gift and she loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter loved it!

Date:February 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
robnshell
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We wanted to get a Bible for our daughter- she loves it and we are happy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janie Lessard
I bought this for my 7 year old daughter and she loves it. It is a beautiful Bible.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Durham-damm
This is a lovely bible as described. I enjoynot having to drive all over town to makemy purchases only to find I have to makeanother trip to have something engraved.Saved so much in time & gas.Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for NKJV Princess Bible--Imitation Leather, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Howell Wilcox
I got this Bible for a nine year old,she just loves it! NKJV makes it easy to read.Perfect gift!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.