Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD

Tyndale House Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD

Did you know that radical Islam believes the destruction of the U.S. and Israel will usher in "Hudna" and their Messiah? What are key leaders from military, government, and evangelical Christianity saying about the "last days?" Discover these things, and significant historical information about Israeli wars for survival and the relevancy of the Temple Mount in this gripping-yet easy-to-understand-documentary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Review 1 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well researched, informative and current.

Date:October 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
SherryAnn
Location:On the prairies in Southern Alberta, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well researched, informative and current to world events and Bible Prophesy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If you are in a daze this will wake you up!

Date:October 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
rainman
Location:Northwest Arkansas
Age:55-65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The signs are all around that Christ is on His way for the saved. This account of the things happening in our world, causes you to realize that the end is near. It seems like the book was written after these things had happened. But in reality it was written a couple of years before these current events happened.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sunrise Baptist Church
I'm teaching a series on Comparative Religions at our church. After finishing the three theistic religions this will be a must see. I highly recommend the film.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bruce Mcintyre
Pretty much the same as Inside The Revolution but a little more, a must see again for the same reason as the other.Get the fiaction books, The Last Jihad, The Copper Scroll, Dead Heat and The Last Days in that order. You wio not be disappointed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Abigail Herrera
The DVD provides an insite to the mind set of Islam and why they are dangerous and should not be trusted. As Christians we should be aware of the signs of the end times that are all around us and we should do everything possible to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tommy Lindsey
Very interesting. A lot of background and history involved. Great interviews with quality people.G-d's people will enjoy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
janis
This is absolutely amazing. It reveals the history of Israel and its people...God's people. I watched it numerous time and I believe everyone who is in controversy about the Iraq war, President Bush and everything else need to watch this numerous times. This isn't a finger pointing issue....Sept. 11 changed the entire world...Epicenter makes this huge picture come together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Herb Scott
Thanks! Is my responce to all who put time in this DVD. Informative and insightful! This work helps one to get a better outlook on the leaders of today.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 11, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kathy Christopherson
Very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this DVD. I wish the last Jihad and The copper scroll came in DVD as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donna Cox
Very frightening...I was afraid to swallow the whole time for fear I would miss something. My husband and I sat on the edge of our seats - it makes the election all the more terrifying. I appreciated the people who were interviewed and their credentials. A must buy for anyone who cares about their country. All this is happening before our very eyes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Herman Rueda
Very Good, has current information in what is hapanning in Israel. I am using this film to evangelize and to inform my congragation on the END TIMES. Very Good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Don Powers
Excellent video! It wakes you up to what is going on in the middle east through the view of Prophecy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
David Hill
Joel has done it again, everyone interested in Biblical Prophecy and the Nation of Israel shouls read this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Daphne Shaub
The DVD was great. I have the book but didnot finish it. The DVD did that for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lawrence Lounsbury
Eye openning! Some very good and relevent information. Easy to watch and understand. Shows God's prophesies coming true.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 23, 2008
Customer Avatar
Roann Powlett
Great DVD! This DVD gives you insight into our world today and why Joel Rosenberg wrote the 'Last Jihad' books -- and where he got the inspiration for them! If you haven't read Joel Rosenberg's five books: The Last Jihad, The Last Days, The Ezekiel Option, The Copper Scroll and Dead Heat -- you are missing out! I'm reading Dead Heat now and, like the others, it is difficult to put it down! They are all based on Biblical prophecy and are fascinating and frightening to contemplate-but, as a believer, I know God is always in control!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thermalarmor, Inc
This is an excellent DVD. While we here in the US feel, everyone in the world is not wishing us harm. This is a real wake up call.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
S. Pursell
This is an eye opening account, that makes Bible Prophecy regarding Israel very clear. Many people don't have a clue what the wars in the middle east are really about or the truth about God's plans, provisions and contro. A friend loaned us their copy; after watching it, we shared it with about 15 people and purchased our own copy to share with more family and friends. I think it is a "must see".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rosemary L. Ogren
This DVD is an excellent reminder of the history of Israel and how we got to where we are. The interviews are very informative. It is reassuring to see Who is in control, and Bible prophecy coming true. We've been waiting a long time. It can be distressing, unless you see it as a warning to be prepared. Which is one reason God gives us prophecies. Another reason it to show us He has plans and He will bring them to pass. We can trust what He says.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epicenter: Why the Current Rumblings in the Middle East Will Change Your Future, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Phillip Montoya
great in every way. too bad it was only an hour I could've watched it for longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>