Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children

Thomas Nelson Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children

Teach your children at an early age good money habits, as well as the value of responsibility, generosity, and the joy of reaching one's goals with this illustrated book. Delight with this heart-warming tale, and try integrating the three-cup system into your own children's lives. Three Cups is the story of one family's unique and effective method of teaching personal financial management-and how one boy reaped first the small, then the immeasurably great rewards of the lessons he learned. 32 pages, hardcover from Thomas Nelson.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
15 out of 1788%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Review 1 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great lesson, could have had biblical reference

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
simplyraising8
Location:Michigan
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Three Cups: By Tony Townsley and Mark St. Germain Illustrated by April Willy
Excellent teaching tool with a great story for all age children
The expression on the Childs face encourages you to really feel the moment he receives his gift from his perspective. This story is about the gift of three cups given to the author by his parents. One cup is for giving, one is for saving and one for spending. This is a great teaching tool for a Christian parent who wants to instill the value in a child to give and save money. I was disappointed that in the kindle addition you could not see the illustrations while reading the pages as they were on separate pages. What was thought to be the worst gift ever at first site turned out to be a gift that lasted a life time and could be passed on for generations to come. I would recommend this book to anyone who has children. The book is great for my girls ages 10 and 12 as well as my boys 5 and 7. I read it to my 1 and 2 year olds also though they are not quite old enough to understand. It is never too young to start learning about money. another negative about this book was that it did not have bible verses nor did it talk about tithing in reference to giving. You could incorporate that into a lesson using this book but it was not in it and I felt it should have been. I give it a 4 star rating only because of the lack of biblical reference.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com <[...]> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have express in my reviews are my own. They are based on mine and/or my children's reactions to the book. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255 <[...]> : "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
Comment | Permalink
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The Pictures Were Pretty

Date:December 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Just Amy
Location:Scranton, PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got the e-book version of Three Cups to review directly from the publisher at Booksneeze.com. I did like the illustrations even on the e-book version, however, I was a little bit disappointed by the simplicity of the book. I'm not sure if it's because I already am aware of the idea of breaking your finances up into three cups, or if I wanted a little more "story" along with the instructions. I have actually tried the concept in the past with my children and had little luck. Every single one of them ended up "playing" with the cups -- dumping the money out and stacking it up...and I found it very hard to pay the children with the three cup method. For example, you cannot give a child a $5 bill, or a $1 bill... you have to give him a sum that is able to be broken up according to your spending habits. So maybe my experiences colored my view of the book in a negative light. It is beautifully illustrated but overly simplistic. I'd like to see somewhere in the back some information on how to make this work in the real world.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Review - Three Cups

Date:December 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
LisaC
Location:Post Falls, ID
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
How exciting! I really enjoyed this book - Three Cups, by Tony Townsley with Mark St. Germain. It is a super short read, only 32 pages - but it was great! We are going to read it to our kids tonight and it has inspired me to want to try this tradition and teaching tool with them.
Three cups is a wonderful story about a family's tradition to teach their young five year old son about a grand adventure! Using three cups, the reader follows this young boy as he divides his weekly allowance between the three cups - Saving, Spending and Giving. Throughout the story the parents encourage their son and instill a sense of value, for work, money and giving. With a little more discussion, this could have been an A+ book. The only thing I would have liked to have seen is what the Lord has to say about money, giving, spending and saving. Overall though, it is a sound way to encourage our youth to be responsible and teach the value of money management - patterns that can - if followed through with - will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate in getting this cute book for your kids!
God Bless!
<i>Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Thomas Nelson Publishers as part of their BookSneeze.com <http://BookSneeze.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 </i>
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Book

Date:November 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joy4Him
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a must have for any adult who has children in their lives.The aim is to introduce to children a way of life that is creative, kind, thoughtful, simple and beneficial to all. I highly recommend it for teaching values about saving money, being charitable and spending appropriately.Not only is it instructive to children but it is also a useful concept for adults, especially in these economically distressed times. At a time when there is so much greed and focus on material things I am happy to have a way of showing my grandchildren the joy of giving. This is truly a wonderful book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Financial wisdon for children

Date:November 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Millstreetreader
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Authors Tony Townsley and Mark St. Germain with illustrator April Willy have connected to create a short, but powerful tale of how a simple allowance can bring countless adventures and sound financial footing to a young child. We can all see the devastating results of the "I want it now at whatever cost" philosophy in American society, so perhaps this book should be a gift for every child. Simply told, a five year old boy is given three cups on his birthday. Dismayed, he points out that these cups are chipped ones from the family cupboard. What could his parents be thinking? His father explains that he is going to start receiving a weekly allowance and will be expected to divide his money among the three cups, which are then labeled GIVE, SHARE, SPEND. The story does not indicate how the money should be divided and I like that. I can imagine the boy determining each time how he will divide the allowance. Readers will witness his first trip to the bank for a savings account and his first time sharing what he put into the charity cup. The book ends with the boy, now grown up, starting the process again with three cups for his child. Soft, old fashioned illustrations give this story life. A simple idea, but think about the impact behind it. Just imagine the results that would be possible if we would all embrace delayed gratification and generosity. I received an advanced reader's copy of this book to review it. All comments are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for teaching children about money

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Proverbs 31 Wannabe
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was excited to have the opportunity to read and review Three Cups by Tony Townsley with Mark St. Germain. It is actually a children's book and I had seen it in a store a while back and made a note that I wanted to buy it. Then I got into whatever it was I was into and forgot about it. When it popped up as a choice to review, I jumped at the chance.
Three Cups is a story about a boy who received three cups from his parents, who promised this was the beginning of an adventure. The three cups are used to teach him about how to manage his money. One cup was used for saving money, one cup was used for spending money, and the third cup was used for money to give back to others. Each week when upon receiving his allowance, the boy would divide his money out into the three cups. This set a pattern for how he would manage his money throughout life.
One of the reasons I liked this book was that we have been doing this with our children for several years now, and here is the story. When Hubby and I went through Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University this was one of the suggestions he made. Our children receive commission for jobs they complete around the house. When payday comes, they each have 3 jars labeled "Spend," "Save," and "Give." This system has worked well for us and has taught our children the value of saving money and seeing it add up so they can buy something they really want, instead of piddling it away and having nothing to show for it. (Although they do have a little bit of money they can spend however they want) Additionally, they have learned that they can take their "Give" money and really do something with it for someone else. Sometimes they give it to church, last Christmas they each bought a toy for a toy drive. There is no set formula for how much goes into which jar, you decide what works for your child. I would highly recommend this book as a conversation starter for parents and children to discuss money and how to use it responsibly.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com <http://BookSneeze®.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Three Cups by Mark St. Germain

Date:November 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
May
Location:South Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Three Cups, written by Mark St. Germain, is a story for the family, about a boy who is taught the value of money using three simple cups from the kitchen cupboard. It is written so that parents can read this book to their children, or children can read it to the parents, and then parents can teach the lessons highlighted in the book, that using money wisely is a great adventure that continues through our lives. In the back is a parent's guide to help implement the ideas in this book.
Our family doesn't give allowances, which is the way Three Cups uses and recommends, so we would not be able to follow the guide to the letter. But my husband and I love the idea of three cups to divide the money they earn. I picture three shabby, mismatched cups on a small wooden shelf for each child.
Four people worked together to create this book. As I mentioned before, Mark St. Germain wrote the book, but the concept for the book and creative direction came from Scott Willy. The story is by Tony Townsley. And the Illustrator is April Willy. Together they made this beautiful tea-stained colored book.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

More for adults than children

Date:October 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kathleen
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My Review
What a great idea to teach kids early about money management! I give the idea of 3 cups a BIG thumbs up. This book about it however not so much. I found the book to be geared toward parents or adults rather than children. The nice illustrations are dark and give the feel of a coffee house book, not a children's book. And I feel the story itself was not realistic. I have yet to meet a child who simply forgets about the money they are saving. "Every Saturday, week after week, I got excited when it was time to put my allowance into three cups. Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday... I forgot about the money."
I would reccomend the teaching your children about saving. spending and giving, however I would not reccomend using this book to do it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The philosophy of money is predictable and intuiti

Date:October 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ben Cabe
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Three Cups" is a story of young boy who, on his fifth birthday, is given three cups by his parents. Disappointed by the gift the boy inquires the reason behind it; his parents then informed him that each week they were going to give him an allowance. The three cups represent how he is to divide his money. One third goes into the cup designated for savings, one third into giving and the last third into spending. The story follows the boy as he grows up and each year he continues to designate his money into each individual cup.
This story is meant to be read aloud by parents to children. The idea is to develop healthy money management in children. But this book misses the mark. The boy in the book does not even have a name. How is a child suppose to find it relatable much less interesting. I found this book simply predictable. The only advice given to parents who are interested in developing money management skills in their children is the 1/3 rule. That is, 1/3 to savings, spending and giving. Just give you child three cups and tell them how it works. You can get them excited about it by saying, "just a little more money in your spending cup and you can buy that thing that you wanted". You do not need this book to do that.
This book, a mere 26 pages, does not say much more than the 1/3 rule of money management. The philosophy of money presented in this book is intuitive. Frankly, this book is not worth the $10 they are asking for it. This book could have gotten away with being a one page online article instead of a 26 page book.
Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze®.com <http://BookSneeze®.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 <http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Wishing it were more explicitly Christian...

Date:October 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
mikejencostanzo
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For each kid in or family, three colorful margarine tubs came out every Saturday for “Allowance Time.” Dad would divvy out our funds, tithe in the red tub, savings in the blue, and some spending money in the yellow tub. As it turns out, our quirky family tradition is nearly identical with the concept behind the book "Three Cups." Here, we join a little boy on his own journey of learning to use his allowance money according to those same three categories.
While this book is produced by a Christian publisher, there is very little in it that earmarks it strictly for a Christian audience. An atheist family would probably have no problem using this book, aside from one sentence in the appendix which references “your local church.” Growing up in my family, the concept of “giving” was inextricably tied to “giving back to God,” but here the authors walk a more politically correct line, choosing to describe it as giving to the charitable organization of your choice.
While some may consider the broad appeal of this book a plus, I found myself wishing for it to be a little more explicitly Christian. For example, as an adult reader, I finished the book asking, “How does this 3-cup system represent a God-honoring understanding of finances and stewardship?” And then, “How might I explain this system to my children in a way that firmly ties it to our faith?” I realize that no single book can do it all, and the purpose of "Three Cups" is not purely didactic. However, I wish there had been some acknowledgment of principles like “Everything we have comes from God” and “We want all the ways we use our money to please God.”
Overall though, "Three Cups" successfully creates a colorful, tender way to bring wise financial principles to life for young kids. It appears to be written for an audience of 4 to 7 year olds, judging by the age of the characters in the illustrations, and the fact that the author starts his own 5-year-old son on the 3-cup system. I fully intend to use it with my own kids in the future.
I received this book free from the publisher. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Three Cups - A simple look at money for children

Date:October 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
beita
Location:Greenwood, SC
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Three Cups by Tony Townsley and mark St. Germain is a beautiful story about a five year old who receives an unlikely birthday present of three old cups and how they change his life as he uses them while learning about money.
It is beautifully and simply illustrated and this adds to the simple story which is a great base for talking to your children about money and saving, spending and giving. It also comes with some notes to parents which were very helpful.
I love that it shows the heritage of passing down to your children the cups (and learning about money). This is something that today very few children understand or know how to manage even as young adults and this book makes it easy to begin to teach these things and shows how important this is. What a beautiful thing it will be to leave this to your children, to be passed down through the generations.
My 3 year old listened to the story and liked it and I am going to use the three cup method when we begin to teach him about money. At that time I will give this book to him with his own cups.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Resource For Children~

Date:October 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carrie Shindorf
Location:Cosby, Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a fun book~ so beautifully illustrated. This book is written for young age kids to teach them the principles of handling money. In light of the economy it is a good time to start training our children the importance of Godly finances. This book with its easy to read approach teaches children how to give, save, spend and to make wise choices by using three simple cups.
It comes with a Parent's Guide in getting started by implementing the Three Cup's system in the home. This is a wonderful resource for any Christian home with small children. It would make a beautiful Christmas present. I love this book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid Financial Principles For Children

Date:October 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kelly
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Three Cups by Mark St. Germain is a very simple story with some very simple principles for money management that can and should be passed on to our children. It is a story of a young boy who receives 3 cups for his birthday and his parents teach him how to save, spend and give from his weekly allowance. It shows how over the course of the little boys life how using his three cups enabled him to get a firm grasp on his finances from a very young age. The book also comes with a parents guide with suggestions for how to get started.
Today financial management is something that seems to be lacking significantly from our younger generations. In times where is it more difficult to practice delayed gratification, this book brings it back to a very simple process, teaching don't spend more than you make, the importance of saving as well as the value in giving to others. We will be reading this book with our young children often. I was expecting a book more geared towards how to teach finances to your children instead of a children's book about finances, but it will still be a vaulable addition to our library.
I am a member of booksneeze.com by Thomas Nelson Publishers. In exchange for writing a review, I received this book for free.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
This review is fromThree Cups - eBook.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2011
Teaching children to use their money wisely is very important. Three Cups provides a simple way to explain saving, sharing and spending to children. A five year old boy receives three cups from his parents on his birthday. His parents explain that they will give him an allowance and each week they will help him put of the money in each of the three cups. After a while, he has collected enough money to start a savings account in the bank, buy the baseball glove he wants (plus a gift for his sister), and help out some people in need.
The story format is very simple, and is actually very similar to the way my parents taught me when I was little. A good choice for parents to share with their children.
Tommy Nelson provided this book for review through the BookSneeze review program.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Money Lesson to Implement

Date:October 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dorie
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written for children, this picture book presents a simple system of giving, saving, and spending money. The main character relates how he received three cups for his fifth birthday with the promise of an adventure. His parents explained how he would now receive an allowance each week. The money would be divided among the three cups and over time would accumulate. Then the adventure would begin.
The basic storyline moves through each cup and the boy's initial usage of his money. It ends full circle as the boy, now a man, contemplates how he will give his soon to be five year old son his own three cups. A parent's guide of ideas for using Three Cups as a learning lesson is included at the end of the book.
Overall, the book presents a simple and lasting money lesson for children. The concept of using three cups to teach giving, saving, and spending money, appears easy and effective.
Thank you Tommy Nelson for providing me with a copy of Three Cups for review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This book teaches children financial responsiblity

Date:October 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joanne
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Authors Tony Townsley and Mark St. Germain have cleverly put together a short story teaching children the dynamics of finances. This witty book should be on the shelves of every home with small children 5-8 years of age. The book is wonderfully illustrated and teaches the discipline of giving, saving, and spending.
The story centers on a young boy who receives three cups for his birthday. His parents explain that they will begin giving him an allowance and will help him divide the allowance each week into each of the three cups; one for giving, one for saving, and one for spending. The boy begins to understand the meaning giving and how it feels to help someone out. Later his mom takes him to the bank to deposit the money he has saved where he learns about interest earned. His spending money is eventually used to buy the baseball glove and a little something for his sister.
I would recommend this book to any parent. It is never too early to begin teaching children finanical responsibility. This may be a good method for teaching some of our grown children too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Three Cups: A Lesson in Life and Money for Children
This review is fromThree Cups - eBook.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A simple way to teach children finances

Date:November 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Radtke Customs
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We've been discussing finances with the girls lately because they are having a hard time being hoarders and being greedy. I think that covers most kids in a America now a days. My kids are the Veruca Salt type of children with the temper-tantrums. They do have wish lists a mile long and have a problem letting go of anything in order to make room for the new wants.
I thought this would be the perfect book for my kids to get the basic understanding of how to best use their finances. Here's what the publishers share about the book:
Teaching children how to save, spend, and be charitable can be as simple as 1, 2, 3.
All parents want to teach their children good money habits from an early age. Many start by giving them an allowance. But it’s equally important to teach children a positive, generous attitude as they learn to use money responsibly.
Filled with warm, memorable illustrations by award-winning painter, April Willy, Three Cups is the story of one family’s unique and effective method of teaching personal financial management—and how one boy reaped first the small, then the immeasurably great rewards of the lessons he learned.
Families will be delighted with the heart-warming tale and want to integrate the three-cup system in their own children’s lives.
I read through it and enjoyed the simple story and how they shared the philosophy. I asked my 7-year-old to read it and her super-reader friend. My reader wasn't so thrilled with the story. She understood it but it didn't inspire her. She is my biggest hoarder. Her friend, on the other hand, devoured the book and loved the idea of the cups and how the boy ended up passing them on to his son.
I'm not sure that simple cups would work in my house because the girls love exploring their money and then they forget about it and the next sister claims it for her own. They all have saving accounts and a place to put their spending money. We also give them some tithes each week for church.
I was hoping that the book would be a little more inspirational and maybe place a challenge to the families reading the book. Maybe they are leaving that for the parents to fill in.
The girls enjoyed the artwork in the book helping them picture what the story was telling them. It was perfect for this age group of 6-8 year olds depending on how voracious of a reader you have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.