Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gund VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy

Gund VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy

Sweetpea Princess, star of the new Veggie Tales DVD Sweetpea Beauty, can now be hugged at home by your little one. In super soft plush velour; wearing a pink gown and standing 10.5" tall, sure to be a crib or bedtime favorite. Made by renowned manufacturer Gund ®.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 989%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Review 1 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
CF Mom
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday. However she found it before her birthday and fell in love with it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bonnibelle
Location:Edmonton, AB, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is wonderful. We gave it to our 3 year old grand-daughter. She loves her Sweet Pea and takes it everywhere she goes. Sweet Pea even sleeps with her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
ajoyfulnoise
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what we were looking for! Got a great price and free shipping deal!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My toddler loves this toy

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
thmsfamily
Location:palmer ak
Age:25-34
Gender:female
we brought this for our little girl and she loves it, it is so soft and she can hold it herself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent quality!

Date:July 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kaitlin
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered both Sweet Pea and Duke for our daughter for her birthday. I was pleasently surprised at the quality and size. I don't know if I just didn't read carefully or if it wasn't posted but these (Sweet Pea and Duke) are larger then I expected - in a good way- about 8/10 inches tall. These are great, super quality and I'm very happy with purchasing them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
wdg00
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this. It is soft to the touch and very well made. Unlike most plush toys, this looks exactly like the character.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous little Gund Princess

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melanie Mckay
Location:Langley, BC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My twin girls absolutely adore Sweet Pea, so I had to buy two. However their Auntie bought two for Christmas gifts as well, so now they have four!! One each in their crib and 2 downstairs for playtime. Can't get enough of Sweet Pea Beauty!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Totally sweet, huggable and brought a big smile..

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
KrisTea
Location:Northern California
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece just loves vegi-tales, so this was a must have for her for chistmas. As soon as she opened it she just fell in love and had had Sweetpea, who I now know is known by Petunia also by herside. This sweetpea doll was in perfect condition, soft and lovable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VeggieTales Sweetpea Beauty Plush Toy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great addition for Sweetpea Beauty movie lovers

Date:December 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
gatekeeper
Location:Nevada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friends daughter loves her and takes her with them when they go out of the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.