Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark

Dicksons Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark

Shiny brass-plated mini bookmark features cutout border and Footprints, with engraved footprints motif and verse The Lord replied, "...when you saw only one set of footprints, that was when I carried you." Satin ribbon accent; carded; 2 1/8" x 1 1/8".
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 667%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Review 1 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice gift with a book

Date:November 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
jimmythegeek
Location:louisville ky.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice accent for a book gift, though a little hard to read for me.(small print)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Tiny metal bookmark.

Date:August 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
bonbon
Location:HB, CA.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very small and thin metal bookmark. Not worth the cost even on sale!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
bestofficeadmin
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great gift to give our volunteers for the work they do for our Wednesday nights children's program. Price was just right and service was execellent as always.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvlee13
Location:Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a stocking stuffer. Actually useful and a fav for many people. Very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Velvet Hittle
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stocking stuffer for all of my family. Good value!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

VERY SMALL

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
JOANIE
Location:PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THIS BOOKMARK WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER .THE PRINT ON IT IS SO SMALL IT IS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE TO READ.I WAS EXPECTING A BETTER SIZE AND BETTER FEEL TO IT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Roxanne Griffith-Wolfe
all of the bookmarks I sent for are really nice and great for gift giving!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marcia Pittman
This was part of a recognition presentation and was well received. It looks like it cost much more than it did.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Very cute details in person. I purchased 3 different styles of this type of bookmark, as gifts. Their price is excellent to accompany a new book as a gift for someone special.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Footprints, Mini Metal Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Margo Jones
it was the perfect gift to show my friends that i appreciate them and price was reasonable so i could give it out to more than one person
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.