Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tyndale House Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2

Tyndale House Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2

Lilly Gray Corbett loves living on Troublesome Creek, but she would much rather play with her best friend than watch her little brother and the twins. Her mama, Copper, is often gone helping to birth babies, and Lilly has to stay home. When Aunt Alice sends a note inviting her to visit in the city, Lilly is excited to go, and Copper reluctantly agrees to let her. Later, when they hear the news that the train crashed, Copper and her husband, John, rush to find out if their daughter is injured . . . or even alive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.16 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Review 1 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good read

Date:October 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patmat
Location:Smoky Mountains
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is part of a series and WELL worth the read. The characters are interesting and the view into a different time and lifestyle is fascinating. I was totally wrapped up in this book and eagerly looked forward to the next. Do yourself a giant favor and steal away to Lilly's world for a while!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, full of adventure

Date:June 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grandma
Location:Old Bridge, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this book and the 3 other books in this series. They are so exciting, full of adventure, surprise, telling a beautiful story of salvation and putting their salvation and knowledge of God into practice. I ached for Lilly when she was kidnapped and when one of Copper's patients died. But their love for one another was great. Reading about the other children, the twin girls and the son was so much fun. The aunt was unbelievable how snooty she was, but that's what made for an interesting story. Both Lilly, Copper and John were good strong characters and their love for the Lord and the people in their communities was great to read about. I was amazed how well they dealt with childbirth, and sicknesses with what knowledge they had back then and thankful for the knowledge, and improvements there is today on those subjects. I loved how they depended on the Lord for guidance and protection. I liked Remy too and how she came aroud to be a productive person and friend. I would highly recommend this book and the series. Great reading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great book about Family Life

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marianne
Location:Arizona
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a refreshing, honest look at family life! I enjoyed this book from the first page, found the scenes delightful. Though the story is told from multiple characters, it is told in such a fashion that one does not loose sight of whose position it is being told from. Also, though i knew where the characters were, the suspense and mystery was still there, and i kept turning those pages until the last one! I sympathized with Copper as she grappled with decisions, with Mandy as she wanted to be who she was not. i also felt for Lilly as she was struggling with growing up.
This book is well written, and though part of a series, can easily be read as a stand alone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Do Places Live up to their namesakes ?

Date:February 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
The Phantom Paragrapher
Location:Tauranga, New Zealand
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Review: Stillhouse Pond - Troublesome Creek Trilogy - Jan Watson - 2010
Set in the year 1896, Lily and her family live in a small country town of Troublesome creek. Her mother known throughout the novel as Copper, is the local nurse/midwife. Stillhouse Pond is part of a trilogy and focuses on two main storylines. The first storyline is of her mother's tale as a midwife and sets the tone for the story as she lets us on with the tale of her patients and their births -one in particular Adie Still.
The second part of the story focuses on eleven-year old Lily as her mother recieves a letter from her late husband's sister Alice. Alice's brother Simon was Copper's first husband and Lily's biological dad. Alice- a wealthy woman has requested to have Lily come to Lewiston and visit her on an all-expenses paid trip. Copper a tad anxious has second thoughts about sending Lily alone on the train. Is it just the train ride thats bothering Copper or is it something deeper ? With the persuasion of her current husband John, Copper reluctantly agrees. However danger awaits for Lily as on the way to the train , she is kidnapped by the Still family who blame her family for the death of their wife and mother. At the same time, the train Lily was supposed to be on is in an accident , so Copper and the family believing that Lily was on the train rushes forth to Four Corners. As they search the rubble of the train wreck, how long will it take them to realise Lily wasn't on the train but holed up right under their noses back home in an old stinky barn ?
Stillhouse Pond by Jan Watson is a novel that can either be read as part of the trilogy or a stand-alone .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Book!! Loved it!

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
familymgrkendra
Location:Berwyn, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really enjoyed this book, even though at first is was difficult to follow along with the many cast of characters. Cooper, who is Lily's mother, was a very interesting character, who gets into many interesting situations while delivering babies all over town. The family's faith is tested time and again through many difficult situations of Cooper's. Also, during the time that they are all searching for Lily who is feared dead in the train wreckage. During the time the family is searching for Lily, she is locked up in a old building on the property of Isa Still, who is the owner of the pond where Lily had taken a walk to instead of boarding the train. During this time of being locked up, Lily begins to discover things about herself. She was able to reflect and ponder and it helped her realize a few things that she didn't really know. I really enjoyed that aspect of the book, because it is during times of trials in my own life, that I tend to "discover" things about myself and begin to make changes for the better.
I really enjoyed this book and look forward to reading the series from the beginning! Reading Still House Pond made me think of Anne of Green Gables and Little House on the Prairie. For me though, this book really hit the spot because I saw so much of me in Lily!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Felt a little lost...

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Stephanie
Location:upstate NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really wanted to like Still House Pond by Jan Watson, but I just couldn't get into it.
Although Still House Pond is supposed to be a standalone novel, I felt like I'd tuned into a Walton's episode a half hour too late.
Since I haven't read Jan's Troublesome Creek series and that's where many of the characters were first established, I felt a little lost.
I did enjoy Jan's style and the 'Walton's' feel to the book, so I think if I was properly introduced (by reading mama Copper's stories), I may be able give Lilly and Still House Pond a fresh start.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Complicated storyline

Date:October 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Caitlin M
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lilly Gray Corbett is a little girl on the brink of adventure. Nuturing by nature, she takes after her mother, a midwife to the women of backwoods Kentucky. Copper had been born in the hills but her life had been changed when she fell in love with a young doctor. Lilly ended up with a double-dose of nurturing genes in her DNA.
Trouble comes to the family when Copper tries too hard to help a family. When tradgedy strikes and the mother dies after childbirth, Copper’s family is unwittingly drawn into the grief and pain. Both Copper and Lilly try their best to help, only to be hurt in the end.
Jan Watson, a retired nurse, weaves a story that crosses genres in Still House Pond. It’s a story of a mother and daughter, of a young woman desperately seeking love from a “middling” man, a steady man trying to win the affections of a hurt woman, and the story of so many pregnant women in need of care. Every love story and every pregnancy is different, each one impacting Lilly and Copper. Love, betrayal, grief – each emotion has it’s turn in center stage. All of the stories come together, mingling views and voices on the page.
This is the second book in the Copper Brown series but it can easily stand alone.
* Disclaimer - Tyndale House gave me a free copy of this book in exchange for a review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

tHIS FEATURE KEPT MY ATTENTION'

Date:October 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
NOISEY
Location:VERNAL, UTAH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AFTER READING THE" TROUBLESOME CREEK SERIES" OF JAN WATSON I COULDN'T WAIT TO FIND MORE BOOKS WRITTEN BY HER. I FOUND THIS FEATURE AND STARTED TO READ AS SOON AS I GOT HOME.
JAN WATSON IS SUCH A GREAT STORY TELLER. I FELT THAT I WAS STANDING NEAR WHERE EVERYTHING WAS HAPPENING. THE CHARACTERS WERE AS IF YOU NEW THEM ALL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rambling Reader
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rating: 4 stars
I am often guilty of judging books by their covers, but an appealing cover design is one of the elements that draws me to a book (in addition to the plot and the author of course!). My first impression of Still House Pond was based on two elements: the author, Jan Watson, first and the cover second. Based on the cover design, I made the assumption that Lilly Gray Corbett was around 16 years old; so I was a bit surprised when I discovered that she was only 12. The synopsis on the back cover of the book does allude to Lilly Gray being a child, however. Nonetheless, I adore the cover, and I believe it captures the essence of both the title and the most pivotal event in the novel.
Throughout the past few years, I have read each of Jan Watson's novels, starting with her moving and charming first novel, Troublesome Creek. Watson crafts such realistic characters that, after reading her four novels, I feel as though I know and understand the folks that make up the fictious Kentucky communities. I enjoyed reading Still House Pond because the novel welcomed me into the life of Copper, the star of the first three novels, through her daughter Lilly Gray. The novel follows the life, faith, struggles, and triumphs of Copper's family and her small Kentucky hills community in 1896. The details of the day-to-day life of the main characters is charming but interspersed with enough troubles to make the plot interesting. There were only a few major events in the novel, but they lacked suspense, and the outcomes were somewhat predictable.
I enjoyed the re-introduction to Copper that this novel provided; and it was interesting to be a part of her adult life as a midwife/doctor, wife, and mother of a few children. The novel primarily focuses on Copper's family, but it also introduces Manda, Copper's hired help. Manda faces struggles of her own throughout the story, which eventually impact the life of Copper's family. Manda was an interesting character, but I did not feel like I completely knew her. I would have liked the plot to delve deeper into her character so that I could better understand her decisions.
Overall, Still House Pond is a very well-crafted and charming novel. Jan Watson's words paint vivid scenes and life-like characters. In many ways, Jan Watson's stories remind me of Catherine Marshall's famous novel, Christy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deborah Leathers
I ended up really liking this book. It took me a while to get into it, but by page 100 I didn't want to put it down. I thought in the first half of the book, the character development was also a little slow. I didn't feel like I was getting to know anyone. In the second half it totally turned around and once I got to know the characters I loved them! There are really 3 main characters -Copper - She is the town Midwife. She is a strong and smart woman. She takes sick, pregnant women into their home against her husbands better judgment. She nurses them back to health and teaches them how to care for their babies.Lilly - An 11 yr. old girl who is carefree and a little mischievous. She intends on being a mature young lady but something is always tempting her away, puppies, people, listening and watching things she shouldn't, all these things are far more interesting than watching her siblings and doing chores. She is scheduled to visit her Aunt for a spell, which she is very excited about and feels very grown-up taking the train alone.Manda - She is the 18 yr. old hired help. She has big dreams of falling in love. With stars always in her eyes, her mind is always wandering to a certain stranger, while at the same time her heart is wondering if her friend, Gurney could be "the one". I loved Manda, she was my favorite!This takes place in Kentucky in 1896. This book has some great twists and turns, and in no way is predictable. Thank you Tyndale House Publishers for sending me a complimentary copy of this book to review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2010
This is a sweet book reminds me a bit of Anne of Green Gables style in writing. It is set in the 1890′s.I enjoyed the story, the characters and the setting. I felt the warmth of the sun in the story and the compassion of the people. I enjoyed Coppers character and Lillys. They both relied on God and how it was laced throughout their character. I liked how Jan put interesting tidbits of information about them like Lillys gray streak in her hair; it gave her a unique characteristics that I could see clearly in my mind.Coming of age, survival, parenthood and a myriad of other issues come up in this engaging book. If you enjoy historical fiction this one will whisk you away for a few hours!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2010
STILL HOUSE POND by Jan Watson is an Inspirational Historical Fiction set in 1896 Troublesome Creek, Kentucky. It is a continuance of The Troublesome Creek series but can be read as a stand alone. It is well written with details and depth. The plot and characters are easy to follow.It has faith, pride, survival, family, community values, midwifery, mountain people, twists, turns, family, melodrama, and trust. It brings back characters from the other Troublesome Creek books. This story actually goes between Copper, Lily, and Mandia.Copper, the midwife,mother, doctor of sorts to the mountain people, educator of the people toward health issues and above all the wife and mother of four children. Lily, Copper's eldest daughter, who is eleven, her father died several years earlier.Lily seeks adventure, loves her step father as her own, rescues animals, gets into serious trouble by rescuing injured animals, wants to go to visit her wealthy aunt by train, and is finally allowed to by her parents. She misses the train, which happens to have a horrific train wreck. Her family is not aware she didn't get on the train, but is kidnapped by a neighbor. Her mother, and step father go in search for her, soon learns she isn't there and get a search party going. Mandia, the hired girl for the Pelfrey family, wants to fall in love and have a family of her own, is attracted to a traveling singer, who is trouble. Mandia doesn't listen to want people try to tell her about this man. She soon learns her lesson the hard way and must face the consequences of her actions. You will see several of the characters are have been in the other Troublesome Creek books. It is a good Christian read showing family and community values. I would recommend this book, I have read the others and this one does not bring the story of Troublesome Creek to an end, it leaves questions. This book was received for review from Tyndale Fiction and details can be found at My Book Addiction and More.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ann
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Was happy to get back to Copper and John and their family. Hope there is a sequel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2010
Its 1896, and Lilly Gray Corbett is growing up near a small town in Kentucky. She is the oldest child of her mother, Copper. Her father died when she was very young, and her mother remarried and has 3 younger children. Lillys days are filled with helping her mother around the house and with the children. Coppers days are also filled acting as the areas midwife.Lillys life isnt all work though. She also has time to roam through the woods. She has a special heart for animals and often tries to help them. Copper sees that Lilly is growing up and struggles with how much freedom to give her. She is also jealous when Lillys aunt invites her to spend a month with her in the city of Lexington. Copper has nagging fears about letting her go, but wonders if its just jealousy or if she has real reasons to be concerned.I am a great fan of historical fiction. With historical fiction, the setting has a strong influence on how enjoyable the book is. The mountains of Kentucky is a setting that definitely holds my interest because I was raised in the mountains, and my ancestors lived in the mountains as well. (Im not from Kentucky, but North Carolina and Tennessee. However, the culture is similar.) In addition to this, I found the mid-wife storyline to be of special interest as well, since I am currently pregnant with my fifth child.However, these two factors alone arent enough to make an enjoyable story. Every good novel must have an interesting plot and believable characters. I found both of these in Still House Pond. The book was well-written with an often exciting story filled with unexpected twists. The characters had depth and I was able to identify with them as well. Overall, I think this is an excellent book and I will be looking for more of Jan Watsons books.Disclosure: I was provided with a free copy of this book from Tyndale House Publishers in order to write this review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Julieanne Miller
I just finished reading Still House Pond this weekend, and I really enjoyed it! When I read the summary, above, I wondered at first whether this was truly a book for children or adults? The summary sounded like a book for children, much like one of the Little House on the Prairie books, but its category was in adult fiction. Hmmm. Well, I dove in a few weeks ago when I received Still House Pond, and even though I wasn't able to read the book every day, I always looked forward to the snatches that I read each time I had the opportunity. If you are interested in pioneer medicine and old-fashioned remedies, or midwifery and the miracle of birth, you will enjoy Still House Pond. Several stories intertwine, making this an interesting read. I didn't get bored at all! Would I recommend this for your daughters? Still House Pond did contain a scene where one of the girls in the story is roughed up by a man with whom she should not have been flirting. While she is left mostly intact, physically, her heart is crushed with her foolishness and the evilness of the man she dared to spurn. You would want to read the book in its entirety for yourself before approving this for your daughter. Still House Pond is written from a biblical perspective, and biblical lessons are gently woven throughout the pages. I enjoyed reading about the trials and triumphs of the main characters, and I think you will, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
abi
The characters and plot seemed good to me. I had no problem with that. The theme of the book: All things work together for good to them who love God, to them who are called according to His purpose. ~ Romans 8:28. The characters find that they must depend fully on God and believe that whatever happens is in His plan. Very good theme. I found this book a little hard to get into. I don't know why. It took me awhile to really want to read the book. I don't care for books that don't grab me right at the start. I don't know if because this is book #2 in the series and I didn't read book #1 so don't know what went on before. Maybe that was my problem. Some series that is how it is. I have never read Jan Watson but I'm willing to give her another try if the opportunity arises. I haven't totally crossed her off my list of authors. a copy of this book was provided by Tyndale house publishers for this review purpose only.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Annie Kate
Lilly is busy helping her mother, caring for her siblings, protecting animals, and now preparing for a trip to her Aunt Alices in the city. Even though Copper, her mother, has some ill midwifery patients to think about, she worries about Lillys trip. However, the hired girl, Manda, only thinks about finding that special spark of romance portrayed in Coppers magazine. In a clever plot twist, Lillys concern for animals, Coppers midwifery business, and Mandas wish combine disastrously to change everyones expectations.Copper is a warm woman, living for others but still endearingly human. Silly Manda, is just as believable, and her foolishness makes me want to shake some sense into her. Lilly, on the other hand, is an unrealistic eleven year old, but that does not spoil the story.This book made me feel uncomfortable. I did not like Lillys disrespectful attitude although the author seems to accept it as natural. More importantly this book, like so many others, subtly hints that being a wife and mother is not quite enough for a strong, talented woman.But I loved Mandas story. Rarely have I seen as clear and devastating an example of the power of foolish literature as in this book. Because this novel is exciting and heartwarming, its subtle messages about a girls attitudes and a womans roles could be just as misleading to an impressionable reader as the message of romance was to Manda. Note that although this is the second book in a series, it can be enjoyed on its own.Tyndale House provided me with a copy of this book in exchange for my honest opinions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
April Carroll
Lily is a young girl that loves animals and adventure. When her well-to-do aunt invites her for a months visit, she is very excited but several events take place that keep the story moving along with dramatic effect. This book was sent to me by Tyndale Publishers for review purposes (I was not required to give a positive review). When I first started reading, I felt like I was missing a part of the story so I did a quick internet search and discovered that this is part of a series and I what I was missing was all the 'history' of the characters. I did enjoy the story, but I recommend reading the other books first. I particularly enjoyed the midwifery content of the book as this is of interest to me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:August 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cafe Lily Book Reviews
Still House Pond is Book Two in the Copper Brown Series by Jan Watson. When books are in a series I like to read them in order however I wouldnt say its absolutely necessary for this book because I was able to follow the story without feeling like I missed a lot of background information from the first one. I didnt realize this series had almost six books in it! For a complete listing of titles, including the one Jan is currently working on, visit http://www.janwatson.net/books.htmlStill House Pond continues telling the story of Copper Brown, a widow who is remarried and working as a midwife. Copper is madly in love with her husband John and although shes busy with her work which takes her away from home quite often, John supports her efforts and they consider it a ministry. This book also focuses on Lilly, Coppers daughter from her first marriage, who is adventurous, fun-loving and looking forward to a visit with her aunt from the big city who spoils her rotten. When Lilly is thought to be amongst those involved in a horrific train accident, Copper and John find their faith tested to the brink as they work to help the survivors and wait for news of Lillys fate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Still House Pond, Copper Brown Series #2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amy Howson
This thrilling piece of fiction takes place in 1896. Still House Pond tells the tale of a blended family, Copper the mother is the local midwife who is often pulled from her large family to care for others. Through a unique set of circumstances the parents believe their daughter has been terribly hurt or worse due to a train accident.Each member struggles to grow in their faith in the Lord.I would recommend this book for adolescent young ladies to adults. I dont feel that a clear message was presented to the reader on how to grow their own faith. That being said, this is a fiction novel and its purpose is to entertain, and it certainly did. The suspenseful surprise keep me quickly turning pages and I certainly couldnt put it down. I was glad to see that even though this book was really about the women in the story, the mens parts were written in such a way to not appear as weaklings, other than the villain. I would definitely recommend this book to my friends to read.Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from Tyndale House Publishers for the purpose of reviewing this book. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commissions 16 CFR, Part 255
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>