Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dicksons Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross

Wall cross with scrollwork detailing features cross overlay design; inscription from Matthew 19:26 Faith. All things are possible.9" high; resin with green verdigris effect; for today's Christian home decor. from our Intaglio collection of fine Christian gifts.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Review 1 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely

Date:September 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
jdcs096
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits perfectly on the wall in the kitchen, Lovely to look at and gives my family inspiration everyday!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A nice and right size cross

Date:September 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Squarelogic
Location:SLC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cross is nice cross. It has a nice message and of good construction! It is nice every where in your home!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great gift.

Date:September 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pam S
Location:Seattle
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wall cross with scripture is a wonderful reminder of the promise God gives us as we walk this life. I believe it will make an excellent gift to the newly married , the new home owner, or any believer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice quality

Date:August 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Laura Staley
Location:Modesto, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
I ordered this to hang in my family room. The price was great for the quality. I loved the "Faith" writing and verse. This was what sold me on it before ordering. The quality is excellent and it looks very nice and classy on my wall. It is also easy to hang. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a nice cross with a little more to it than just a plain one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Claudia0911
Location:Garden Grove , California
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved it ! I would recommend this to my friends and family ;-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

*beautiful*

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
skyreiter
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful cross, very well made, so glad I found it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Missy
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL! I loved it, looks even better in person than in the catalogue. Very happy with the purchase! :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faith, All Things Are Possible Wall Cross
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this cross is beautiful, i have it in my kitchen

Date:October 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
loveit
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i ordered this cross for my kitchen. it shipped very fast and was packed very well. the cross is beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.