Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for E1 Entertainment Dist Judgment--Video

E1 Entertainment Dist Judgment--Video

The end times have begun. Earth's citizens are united under one government and one man, called Lucifer. Now Helen Hannah---one of the last champions of the resistance---has been dragged into court, accused of "hatred of the human race." Can Mitch Kendrick, Helen's defense attorney, prevent her conviction and execution . . . or will Lucifer prevail? Approx. 90 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
3
12 out of 1580%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Judgment--Video
Review 1 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It will keep you watching.

Date:March 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
bawoG57
Location:Chicago
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To see Antichrist portrayed like this got my attention. The ending was not what I expected. You will not be bored watching this video.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bargin!!

Date:May 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
lisalisajohn
Location:Trenton, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this video and the great price makes it a great witnessing tool for our church. We ordered a lot of these to use for witnessing. VHS may be "Old School" but who can resist these items for the bargin we got them for!! God's word delivered in a great way!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clearly worth seeing

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
GLORIOUSMORNING
Location:Hinsdale, Ma.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie puts it all on the line. Scary scenes that make you think of what can happen after the church is caught away and the devil is in control.
Not for little children.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aunt Dee
Location:Alabama
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enjoyed it. Really good christian movie. The pricing is phenomenal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hosanna
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was good. The VHS was of good quality and very inexpensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
fulloffaith
Location:Chicago
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Intriguing movie I was able to watch with the whole family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Was supposed to get a DVD.

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jolou
Location:Gray Court, S C
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a DVD and instead received a VHS tape, which I have no way of playing.
Response from Christianbook.com:By Internet marketingNovember 11, 2011
Please be aware that this is VHS, not a DVD. It is clearling stated in the title.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT VIDEO

Date:November 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
scubbydoo
Location:GEORGIA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY HUSBAND LOVED IT !
WE ENJOY CHRISTIAN, FAMILY MOVIES!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jerry
Location:Pa.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was intertaining and enjoyable and found it a great conversation starter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
jesus freak
Location:florida
Age:25-34
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great example of how the tribulation could be. Be strong in the lord and trust in him and never forsake your faith. Nuthing on earth compares to heaven!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jose
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
it was ok. but not good enough to be an inspiration movie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bill Fortunato
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in Judgement. It was boring and poorly done. I threw the tape away and didn't feel bad about doing it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Movie!!

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Quentin
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is very good moive for anyone who is starting out in their walk with the Lord. It good as well for friends and famliy members to watch too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Different kind of movie

Date:November 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
mygirls2
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie had some awesome thought provoking scenes. It was kind of strange, but in a good way. The movie is what you make it to be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
lolabunny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at an excellent price,enjoyed watching the movie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amy Dabbs
I really enjoyed this movie. It helped me and my kids see what true believeing is.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
We enjoyed this video, I still prefer the VHS to DVDs ..The sound and picture quality is great. Now I just need to get the movies in between Left Behind and The Judgement. Have read the complete series, and would like to get the kids version. They should make movies out of the kids books..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Teri Shaw
Though the point of the film I think was about standing for your faith, it was very difficult to hear the terribly blasphemous things being said by the characters who were fighting against Christianity. It was offensive and I don't think I'll be keeping the film.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Daniel Baxter
It really is an older movie and so the graphics as well as the acting leave a little to be desired. It is also not completely accurate scriptural and leaves out the other stuff in the tribulation. That being said, it is a GREAT value and I recommend it as good wholesome entertainment in the home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Judgment--Video
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Guillermina Manon-gonjon
It's missing that link with reality. The argument of putting Jesus in trial was very weak. The failed on presenting Jesus as a real person.It's way too vague for my taste.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.