Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag

Bright yellow daffodil bouquet with dark green background on 100% nylon applique flag for display indoors or out. Weather resistant, 28" x 44", with inspiring message Faith. Hope. Love. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.67 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Review 1 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spring Flag

Date:March 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dee Easley
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bright Spring colors. Looks really nice against our "spring snow"! Very durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved them!

Date:June 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mrs Elowski
Location:Ossineke, MI
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought four scripture banners for our wedding to hang in our church. It was beautiful. We donated them to the church after it and everyone was asking where we got them. Thanks for making our day so special!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Elaine Sandberg
Location:Worcester,Ma
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is so beautiful. The colors are so bright and pretty and I know from past purchases of these flags that the color will stay just as bright for a long time to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
brooks
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was well received by all to be displayed on the side walls of our church indoors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is great

Date:March 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sherry
Location:Pa
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked all of the flags and will be ordering more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quality is excellent

Date:February 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dallas Cowboy fan 4ever
Location:Mission, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and value are great since it is a double sided flag. Going to use them at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tiger
Location:Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always enjoy getting our banners at CBD. Quality is
excellent and looks wonderful for our entrance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful sentiment and vivid colors.

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Peggy
Location:New Albany, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this flag, along with two others, very promptly and they were all very reasonably priced. Very great value, vivid colors, beautiful sentiment. I flew one of your flags all summer in the sun and heat of southern IN and it is still just like new. I will fly this one on my front porch proudly also. Thank you for great quality, wonderful service and value price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a nice springtime flag

Date:June 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
nabdab
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for the money. I use these flags to decorate at church. This one is nice and colorful with a pretty picture and good message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hung the moment it came out of box

Date:April 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
JR Roma
Location:Acworth GA
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the flowers, the dark green color,the shamrocks and the message. What a wonderful way to tell the neighborhood about God's love. Keep up the good work CBD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Pastor Bill
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product and I am proud to display this flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Salotto
Large, vibrant, beautiful. Fabric is good. I would love to purchase other for other seasons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra
These applique flags are wonderfully made. Given them as gifts. Seen from distance because of color, last because of great workmanship. Have several and have never been disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vicki
This is the fifth flag I've ordered from CBD. The flags are colorful and well-made, but most important, they are a testimony of our family's belief and trust in our Lord Jesus Christ. Someone, in a review, had a concern about how to remove the folds and wrinkles from their flag. I have a helpful tip. I place a large towel on top of the flag and then use a steam iron. The towel protects the flag from the heat of the iron.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margaret Prothro
I really am enjoying the flag. However, the next day, we had a snowstorm. It looked really pretty with the snow falling around it. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angelealaahna An
this is a beautiful flag and its made with excellent detail easy to read lettering.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Beverly K Bowyer
Product has outstanding quality and price; I put flag out immediately; I have had positive comments from neighbors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chuck & Jennifer
We love it, made very well and doesn't fade with the outside elements. We like the large flags vs the garden flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Maryellen Severance
I liked the flag, it is very well made. daffodils is a fund raiser for the schools in the area. The green will take me in March with the shamrocks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Faith, Hope & Love Daffodils, Large Applique Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Angelealaahna An
This flag was awesome The church put it up and its where the sun beams in and you had to be there to see the scene it made, all the flags are of excellent material and the price is excellent too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.