Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag

CBD Exclusive Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag

Whimsical rooster in vivid color detail crows joyfully on our appliqué flag with flower accents and header Rejoice in His blessings. In warm colors, this is fashioned of sturdy 100% nylon for display indoors or out. 12" x 16". Created exclusively for Christianbook.com.

In order to show how the flag will look, we have displayed it on a flag stand. Please order a flag stand separately since it is not included with the flag.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Review 1 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A beautiful flag

Date:July 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
missourimom
Location:Sweet Springs, Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reall y like this flag, it is well made, bright, and reminds us to rejoice in the blessings of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous!

Date:March 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
FarmGal
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality - strong stitches, well-made! I also like that the words are stitched on each side so if the flag-pole twists around, the words are not backwards!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great flag for Walk to Emmaus people.

Date:May 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joline
Location:Orlando FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the rooster. This is a great flag to use for Emmaus gatherings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely flag!

Date:October 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lovetoread
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of this flag exceeded my expectations. The material is very durable, the stitching very careful and the colors so vibrant. This was my first flag purchase and I already placed another order!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carlissa Taylor
The flag was beautiful and very colorful--just as pictured in the catalogue. I am very pleased with it, and the price was great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stephanie Reinhold
I love flags. I usually prefer the non-cartoonish types better, but this guy rocks. His song of praise makes me want to sing out to the Lord as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Victor H Walker
I have been getting CBDs flag (standard and garden) for several years now. I used the standard size in the church I was pastoring (in New Mexico) with great delight to the congregation. Upon my retirement and move to Texas, I use the garden size at my home (outside on my porch) and they have great staying power. After months in the hot sun there is no fading or wear evident. Highly recommend any and all flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
J Sue Wharton
My home has a French provincial style and this flag goes perfectly and gives a wonderful testimony. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Deborah Neugebauer
Very colorful, Rooster with flowers and message to inspire what more could you want.Love this flag and we have had many positive comments from people walking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jacqueline Alvear
I ordered all three flags this month and they are wonderful I have had a lot of compliments on them already. The colors are vibrant and like all the others I have purchased I have not been disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jerri Willis
I was pleased that the colors of the flag were so bright. I was also pleased the flag was two sided. This is the first time I have ever owned one, and I am more than satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kevin Kunz
Rejoice every morning,noon,and night!.Good flag. We are called to get the word outabout Jesus. Christian flags is a way to dothat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Elizabeth Demarest
This flag is a nice addition to my fall decorations in our front yard. Thanks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rejoice in His Blessings Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
JC
Colors are as bright as pictured. Applique flags wear much better on our windy hilltop!Thanks for the wonderful quality and price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.