Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for B&H Books KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white

B&H Books KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white

Make a promise to the new baby in your church family, and share God's Word with them. There's not a more thoughtful gift! This red-letter edition New Testament also includes Psalms and is perfect for presentation at baptism, or dedication.

Features Include:
  • Words of Christ in red text
  • Presentation pages
  • Gift-box
  • Limp binding
  • Silver page edging
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 580%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Review 1 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Becky
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use these to welcome the babies into our church family on their baptismal day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Phyllis
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bibles were great and serve our graduates perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really looks good with great features.

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bonita Harker
Location:Charlotte, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Great gift Bible for giving as keepsake for new babies !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It wasn't what I expected.

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
baby doll
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for a "Bible" for a toddler's parents to read to him/her, but this Bible's print was very small. I believe the idea is something small they can carry. I ordered a Bible Stories book instead and will enjoy giving that as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just perfect for a newborn or dedication gift.

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Elkton, Md
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second time ordering a child's Bible. I had no doubt it would be satisfactory. Indeed it was that and more. I would order this one again. The processing time was expedient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lori L. Miles
These little Bibles were the perfect size for little hands. The embossed lamb on the cover is an added bonus. This is a great addition to a 2-3 year old class, getting the children used to carrying Bibles to class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robert Green
Very nice looking little bible and I mean LITTLE bible. Perfect for a little keepsake but the print is so small it would be a strain on most eyes if you tried to read this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Julie Burns
The bible is adorable. Loved how it can be personalized. Just the right size for small hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon Trumbull
I purchased this lovely New Testament engraved with our granddaughter's name for her first birthday. It was special for her parents and I'm sure will be meaningful to her in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KJV Baby's New Testament and Psalms--imitation leather, white
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gigi Holmes
This was nice. I purchase for a baby shower in July. I also had it engaved. I'm pleased with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.