Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Breaker's Reef - eBook

Zondervan Breaker's Reef - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Review 1 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Book

Date:June 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Michael Denman
Location:Springfield, Oregon
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She keeps you guessing through out the book. Just when you think you got it figure out you find out differently.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jann
Location:Monticello, Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great book. I could not put it down once I started it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
niffy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful book! Enjoyed the adventure. Would recommend this book highly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Location:Mountain City, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't put any of this series down until i finished
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debbie Price
I really enjoyed the books! I had trouble putting them down, I just wanted to keep reading. Enjoy these books by Terri Blackstock.I have been reading Terri Blackstock books for about 6 months now, and look forward to reading another series. She really keeps you in the story--wonderful author.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2010
Excellent series, highly recommend! Very much enjoyed this author and have gone back to purchase more of her books!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gloria Crist
I really hope this isnt the last Cape Refuge book. I love all the Charactors. These books are hard to put down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sue Bough
Another great book! Needing more added to the series. I feel as if I know all the participants personally. Looking forward to starting another of Teris series of book. Loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Gandy
Another great book by Blackstock. I really enjoyed all the books in this series. Very easy reading with suspense and a mystery to solve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marlene Dole
Very well written ! It was so intriguing I found it hard to put the book down without finishing the read. Well worth the time to read it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ellie
The cape refuge series in a good read you feel like your part of the action and just when you think you know who the Villan is another twist occers Way a go Terri!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Feldman Lane
Excellent read! I have enjoyed the entire Cape Refuge series. Would like to hear more from the characters. Good plot design and editing. Terri Blackstock kept me guessing until almost the very end. I will have to check out her other series now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2005
Customer Avatar
Allene
I am a huge fan on this series, and this book was a midnight read for me. I loved the unpredictability and suspense...a great book!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 10, 2005
Customer Avatar
Laura
A fabulous finale to an engaging series I have loved. Near the end, I was positive who the murderer was and was so frustrated and dissapointed with the book. Terri Blackstock's murderers are always so unpredictable and I was upset that it seemed so obvious who the killer was. BUT I WAS WRONG! I was completely wrong about who it was and why it happened. It was so great and anyone who reads this will be completely shocked!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 3, 2005
Customer Avatar
Jeanna
I have read all of Terri's books. And have enjoyed them all but this series has been thrilling. I love suspense and she keeps me guessing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2005
Customer Avatar
Lisa M. Bolman
I read this fourth and last book in only 1 day. I could not put it down. Just when you think you know who did it, you find out you are wrong. Terri please don't stop now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2005
Customer Avatar
Matt
Terri Blackstock you did it again!! Just when you think a writer has reached a climax in talent. Terri just shocked me again. This book was so good I could not put it down for a second. To bad this is it. Her character development was incredible, the story weaves so perfectly. Without giving any of the story away. I would suggest read the books before this. As for this book all I can say is "WOW"!!! A must read!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Breaker's Reef - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 17, 2005
Customer Avatar
Kim
Once again, the latest in this series didn't disappoint. I loved this book. It kept me guessing throughout the entire book. I loved the first three and the fourth was a must read. Anyone who has read this series, has to read this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.