Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card

CBD Exclusive Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card

Christian lapel pin and inspirational pocket card make an affordable gift for group giving to encourage; ideal for teachers, class gifts, retreat keepsakes, and Bible study groups. Pewter pin with dimensional detailing and post back; ideal for men or women; approximately 1" pin.
  • Thank you for serving with a heart like Jesus..the Lord your God will bless you in all your work and in everything you put your hand to. Deut. 15:10 NIV
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Review 1 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A beautiful "thank you"

Date:December 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
blessediam
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have given this to my Bible study leader. It is very beautiful; exceeding my expectations; the sentiment on the card is most appropriate; it is very shiny and detailed. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cute Tree Lapel

Date:July 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pickles
Location:Oak Lawn, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Am actually using the tree pin as gifts for our family reunion. It's our family tree I'm giving to those with birthdays that month. It's perfect & the price was right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift

Date:March 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barbara Steward
Location:Sierra Vista AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this pin to give as thank you gifts for people that help in ministry. It's a beautiful little pin with a special thank you on the card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful remembrance

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Donna Spatig
Location:pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these as small remembrances to friends at Christmas who unselfishly serve Our Lord. Beautiful and versatile pin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Date:June 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kega
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product exceeded my expectations. It was of excellent quality and I was happy to award these pins to our congregational volunteers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well received

Date:April 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jo Anne Carr
Location:Wellborn Fl.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gifts to show your appreciation for those who work with children. (Teach, choir, bells, etc.)
They were touched to receive the pins and cards. It is nice to see all of them wearing the pins.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes, Yes.

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maria Abreu
Location:New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the message, the pin and the price. Everyone love this present. Highly recommand.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely

Date:September 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Niki
Location:Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will be a wondeful gift to give to members of my Committee. Thank you so much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Date:April 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
bradleysmom
Location:Central Point, OR
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very beautiful and made really well. A friend wanted one as soon as they saw mine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lapel pins

Date:April 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Graced by God
Location:Orange county, ca
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are having an appreciation celebration for the caregivers who watch our children and these are just right to express our thanks for their servant heart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Servant, Lapel Pin On Keepsake Card
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Auxiliart loved the pins and the message

Date:April 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
sadiesue
Location:Rapid City, SD
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I purchased these for the women at a Gideon Auxiliary breakfast. The breakfast was to thank the womwn for their hard work as presidents. The pin is beautiful and the message was so very appropriate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.