Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Names of Jesus Bookmark

Dicksons Names of Jesus Bookmark

Bookmark with tassel in shades of brown and tan displays the Names of Jesus in collage format. 1.5" x 6".
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1191%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Review 1 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
missbecca
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a beautiful bookmark. I bought two and would buy again to give as gifts. My husband really liked it also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice book mark

Date:April 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karen
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using these for our "Names of God" luncheon at church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not something I would buy again

Date:March 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
J. Englebretsen
Location:Auckland New Zealand
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I found the bookmark rather dull in colour and hard to read the names on it. I would prefer something much brighter and in a different layout, as the collage effect tended to de-emphasise the names. As these are the names of God they are so important and needed a more positive cheerful display.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Names of Jesus Bookmark

Date:February 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ulla
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Somehow I expected this to look better. It's not bad, but not what I expected. For the price still a good buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great stocking stuffer

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Idaho Mom
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put these in this kids' stockings to add some Christ to their Christmas :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice-looking and inexpensive

Date:November 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
dbeedit
Location:Delaware, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These will make good stocking-stuffers; they're also good if you need to have something small for each person in a group (like a Sunday school class).
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
MrsKuffler
Location:CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sturdy, and classy bookmark! I appreciate that it is a bit wider than bookmarks you normally can find.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
GracePeace2u
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a teenager. High quality. Great price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Names of Jesus Bookmark

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gary
Location:Newport RI
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What's not to like? It is a great looking little bookmark.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Bookmark

Date:December 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Erica
Location:Kentucky
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with this bookmark. It was a gift for a friend and for the price, it will be hard to find one better. I also like the fact that it can work for a boy or girl, man or woman, because the colors are neutral.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Names of Jesus Bookmark
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2010
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice bookmark ... and it is a great reminder of Jesus and all of His wonderful names!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.