Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip

Elegant eagle Bible bookclip is fashioned of 22Kt gold-plated pewter. Clip attaches to spine of your book or Bible, displaying the detailed design, with four 12" grosgrain ribbons in deep blue to mark several pages at one time. Attractively carded and packaged in a vinyl presentation gift pouch.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Review 1 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bookclip!

Date:March 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
mdstockton
Location:Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bookclip, one word of warning though to those who are also purchasing a Bible cover, this bookclip seems to work best when clipped to the spine of the Bible. When used on a Bible which you have also purchased a cover for, the clip will be covered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm very pleased with your quality products.

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosebud
Location:Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with your quality and variety of products offered at exceptional prices. Great gifts for family and friends and myself! I'm not disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this book mark.

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Katherine Phelps
Location:Monroe, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book mark is handsomely designed. The clip works great to hold the eagle in place, and the five seperate ribbons make marking your place easy. I'm impressed on how clear the detailing is on the eagle. Definately a great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
entaban
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luxury looking. great idea the clip for attaching to the side of the book
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rosanne Peterson
I really like this bookclip because it allows me to mark more than just one page in my bible. The eagle clipped to the spine looks nice on my Old Scofield study bible and stays in place as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Betty Deniston
This is really nice and makes an appropriate gift for a student to use. It's a good idea for a teen or young adult you'd like to give a Christmas gift to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shelie Romo
This is a great bookmark for any Bible or book. Well made, classy, very nice. I have purchased several for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soaring Eagle, Bible Bookclip
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Adrian Mccrory
excellent item for marking where you are in the bible, also helps you mark different books of bible for bible study
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.