Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25

Broadman / Holman Church Supply A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25

Attractive and inexpensive, these bookmarks make great learning and witnessing tools, as well as thoughtful gifts. In packages of 25.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Review 1 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Deanna Bounds
great gift. gave them in remembrance of my daughter I just lost in childbirth at 7 months pregnant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bob Huffman
These and the other christian book marks were quite nice. They fit nicely in the christmass cards I mailed and will do very nicely in future birthday and other mailings.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tonia Sutliff
I am Always happy with bookmarks.. The Kids love them also.. I need to invest in some more..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Charmian Males
The actual bookmark was disappointing only because the color of the printing and the depth of the print was not as clear as it could have been so made it difficult to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jayme Barry
These are very nice and will help teach people the way Christ asks us to pray through A.C.T.S.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diane Heptinstall
I use bookmarks as a discussion starting point in Sunday School, and the kids love the gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Wilma Hand
Wonderful bookmarks. We hand them out to visitors and any gift bags we give .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A.C.T.S. Bookmark, Developing a Prayer Life, 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Judith Ernst
I gave these out at our first meeting of the year when we install new officers. I think our prayer life is very important and this is a good way to remember how to pray.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.