Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow

Manual Woodworkers & Weavers Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow

A decorative and useful gift for all your friends! Friends are family one finds along the way. Cotton tapestry front with solid-color cotton backing. 100% polyester fill. Measures 12" x 8".
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Review 1 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful detail

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cece
Location:White House, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave as a Christmas gift & it was perfect!! Good quality and good price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice

Date:December 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
PuzzledOkie
Location:Tulsla, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillow is a very nice item and very reasonably priced. It seems to be of good quality too. My friend seemed to like it when given to her as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice

Date:February 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joy M
Location:Billings, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a friend, and we are both pleased with it. Love the saying. What prompted me to order was the fact that it is USA made. I appreciate knowing that and supporting that. The quality is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Donna Marie
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a lovely little pillow and good quality to give to a special friend. I would buy it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely Gifts

Date:November 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jane Whitecotton
Location:Pleasant Grove, Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pillows are lovely gifts for some special friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A gift I'm excited to give

Date:October 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rebecca
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted this pillow for my best friend the moment I saw it on CBD. When it arrived, I was quite pleased with the quality. I know it will be an appreciated gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wynnona
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So happy with this little pillow--very well made and a perfect addition to my house!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
musicsaves
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my roomate, she loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amy Estes
This is a great gift for under $10 to express the way you feel about a true friend. I ordered additional products as well and was pleased with promptness of their arrival.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
marge henderson
If you have friends that you truly value, thispillow says it all! It's also attractive, well made, pretty colors and, most important of all , very affordable. I bought four as Christmas gifts and my friends loved them. Thanks for a great deal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Linda Biscombe
The pillow is of great quality and very nice. We love it! We bought it as a gift for some dear friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Friends Are Family One Finds Along The Way, Tapestry Word Pillow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2007
Customer Avatar
Susan
I received this beautiful pillow yesterday, and was so thrilled with the quality! If you're looking for a lovely gift for under $10, look no more. I purchased four pillows to give as gifts throughout the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.