Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Provident Music Distribution I'm Amazed...Live, DVD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Provident Music Distribution I'm Amazed...Live, DVD

Experience a music-fueled revival meeting right in your living room---without having to push back any furniture! Bring the nearly 300-member Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir home to your DVD player and I'm Amazed . . . Live will bless you with worshipful anthems; powerful personal testimonies of God's life-changing power; and guest appearances by Jason Crabb, Luther Barnes, and Donnie McClurkin. Approx. 90 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Review 1 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over the top!

Date:November 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judie Fisk
Location:Missouri
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have played this DVD more than any other DVD on our shelf, and we have a lot. We cry and praise through the whole thing. It is quality and will get to your heart. It honors the Lord and you will be encouraged with the testimonies shared.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am very blessed, by watching it

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gail Maughan
Location:Wetaskiwin, Alberta, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing DVD. I was in a group studying on prayer and this DVD was played. I was so blessed by the songs and testimonies that I decided to purchase it for myself, and would highly recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful DVD

Date:January 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michelle
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great worship DVD by the Brooklyn Tabernacle, we enjoyed it all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It will bless you time and time again

Date:October 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Linda Erpenbeck
Location:Wells Maine
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing awsome will bless you when you feel so low you can't see your way out of the hole you find yourself in. When you are grasping for the hand of God to pull you out. You find yourself sitting in the lap of a loving FATHER GOD.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
GGraham
Outstanding! I don't think I have ever cried as much as I have watching a DVD. While the entire DVD is wonderful, the one song that touches my very core is, "I'm Amazed." It seemes like an anointing is on Jason Crabb while he's doing this performance and it permeates through the screen. The testimonies given by the church members are moving and that huge choir is sensational. I play this DVD over and over because I can't get enough of it. What a blessing. Highly, highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cynthia
There are not enough stars listed to rate this video. I am physically disabled and felt like jumping up and Praising the Lord. This DVD is awesome. My entire household was in tears after watching and we hated to see it end. After that purchase of I'm Amazed, I turned around and ordered more dvds by the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Wes Linscott
I love this DVD! The songs and testimonies are so powerful. Even though I've watched it many times, I still have tears running down my face sometimes. Get this DVD! You will not be disappointed. You WILL be blessed! I guarantee it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kaufman Library
As always, the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir is awesome! Jason Crabb is amazing on "Through the Fire." The "Song of Moses" transports one into the very presence of God. You just can miss with a BTC DVD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Leach
I love the Broooklyn Tabernacle Choir and this DVD is FANTASTIC. Can Worship with itand the Testimonies are SO GREAT!!! An excellant evangelism/discipleship tool!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Robert Hamlin
This is a fantastic uplifting video!A remarkable choir with individualtestimony that you will remember.This DVD fits perfectly with Jim Cymbala'sDVD "When God's People Pray"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for I'm Amazed...Live, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2007
Customer Avatar
Evelyn Hunter
Awesome DVD. The Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir cassette tapes have provided many hours of worship and comfort to me. This DVD is wonderful, and I can't wait to share it with others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.