Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red

Christian Art Gifts Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red

Handsome LuxLeather journal features debossed collage design, showcasing the names of Jesus. Flexible cover in burgundy; 400 lined pages inside; gold gilt-edging; ribbon marker. Size: 8.25" x 5.75".
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Review 1 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

getting it as an "imperfect" was really nice.

Date:August 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
mary n
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it gets 5 stars for quality. thought the price was greatly reduced. i can only give it 4 stars for meeting expectations because the color is listed as red! it's not.the color is a burgundy or wine, which i know is similar, but it's not red! i LOVE the color though. it has many pages each with a Scripture quote and a special place to date each page. i love it. get lots of them for presents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

Date:August 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
David
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent journal! The colour is a deep rich oxblood red, and the texture of the journal is so soft. The pages are gilt-edged, and there is a Bible verse on the bottom of each page. It comes with an attached ribbon marker.
This is great to get for yourself or to gift to someone else. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:June 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
JRay
Location:Mississippi
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this journal for the girls in our youth group. They love them. The scriptures at the bottom of the pages have inspired the girls and they are enjoying spending time with God in the pages each day. I am very satisfied with the quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has plenty of pages

Date:December 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
kate
Location:Arley, Alabama
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used a similar journal last year, and went looking for one for this year. The pages have space for you to list a date, and there are plenty of pages for the entire year. The cover is very pretty, and stands up to daily use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!

Date:October 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Linda
Location:Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this and I know I will use this a lot. Thank you.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Princesspetite
Location:Boston, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has excellent features. I love the color, and the scriptures on the bottom of the pages.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Doris Faulkner
I bought this one for me after I gave one to my niece. She was so pleased with it, I decided to buy one for me. I love the scripture in the bottom of each page and all the space it has for me to write. Recommended highly to those that like to write a lot.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Latosha Wilkes
I purchased this as a gift, it's really nice and he likes it. He uses it for note (sermons and/or Bible studies. The cover and book itself is very nice and seems to be a great gift.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Michelle Summers
This is the best journal I've had in years! The cover is beautiful, the pages are lines, full-page, and even has a place for the date. The Bible verses at the bottom are wonderful! I highly recommend this journal.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Names of Jesus LuxLeather Journal, Red
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Maureen
This journal was better than I thought it would be and is exactly what I needed. It is just the right size and fits into my Bible cover along with my Bible and note pad, plus pens and is not bulky. The pages are lined and can be dated or numbered as you like. I love mine and would highly recommend it. It can be taken to work and it looks totally professional during a break or a quick lunch eaten at the desk as happens at times.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.