Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Summerside Press Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Summerside Press Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona

Christy Grey thought she had buried her past when she left Tombstone. Now she's back to find her mother ill and her brother drowning in gambling debt. Must she return to her saloon job? Outlaw Nevada Keene is afraid Christy recognizes him from a stagecoach robbery. He wants to go straight. Will Christy turn him in? 320 pages, softcover from Summerside.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Review 1 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Finds You In Tombstone Arizona

Date:February 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
MrsTina
Location:Frederick, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Finds You In Tombstone Arizona by Miralee Ferrell*****
(paper back book)
Christy Grey leaves her friends in Last Chance California on a stagecoach to Tombstone Arizona after she receives a telegram from her younger brother, Joshua, that their mother is gravely ill and he needs help caring for her. While on the road the stagecoach is robbed and Christy is shot in the arm. One of the bandits helps her wrap her arm and asks her to promise not to give a description of him to the sheriff if he helps her. Finally arriving in Tombstone she tries to locate her brother since she does not know where they are living and needs him to take her to their mother. And she needs to see the doctor to have him look at her arm.
Nevada King runs into trouble on his way to Tombstone where he had hopes of starting a new life working his own ranch and possibly settling down with a wife. He meets up with the stagecoach just as it is being robbed by the men who allowed him to stay in their camp the night before. They force him to help them, however he doesn't want any parts of a robbery but helps a young woman who had been shot.
While in Tombstone Nevada and Christy meet and realize that he was the man who had helped her on the stagecoach. But Nevada isn't sure she will keep her promise and not describe him to the sheriff. Their paths continue to cross and they develop an attraction to each other. But what can ever come of it? Christy's mother is running out of money fast and Christy searches for a decent job to no avail. What is going to happen to her mother, brother and her if she can't find a job soon? And what of Nevada, can she trust him?
This was a delightful story of reconciliation, struggles, fears, grief, forgiveness, love and faith. Historical facts of Tombstone of 1880's is complete with saloons, gambling and Doc Holiday which are woven through this story along with fictitious but realistic characters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great Western

Date:August 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Army Mom
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Christy Grey knows is that she is needed in Tombstone AZ to take care of her sick mother, so not knowing what to expect, she boards a stagecoach and heads out. When her stage is held up and she is shot, she finds compassion and mercy when one of the outlaws bandages her wound. In return she promises not to give his discription to the law. When she gets to Tombstone she discovers that her mother is more ill than she expected and her brother is shot when he accuses a gambler of cheating at cards. With her money running out she is forced to take a job at a local saloon running a rulette wheel. And when we are at our most desperate, that's when God steps in to help.
As Nevada King watches as the plucky redhead steps of the stagecoach and disappears into the crowd, he knows that his heart is on the line and that his life will never be the same again.
I love a good western, especially when you got a hero who is basically a good guy but made some bad choices. That's the kinds of hero I love to root for. That is who Nevada King is. From the first few pages I thought this was a wonderfully tradgic character, and as with any tradgic character, his past always catches up with him, and he comes to a point where he needs to stand up for what he believes in.
We first meet Christy in the book Love Finds you in Last Chance. I didn't really remember her from there, but in this book I really liked her. She was a spunky woman who was determined to provide for her family, but like all of us, she makes some decisions without asking God first and her life begins to get messy. Her's is a character that I can truly relate to.
This was a fabulous book that was written in a truly historical sence. There were histoical characters that actually lived in this town which I found really fun to read about. In the front of the book just before chapter one, the author give a brief discription of how the town was founded. I really enjoyed this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona

Date:May 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Its About Time Mamaw
Location:Cleveland, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy Grey receives a telegram from her brother urging her to come an care for her ailing mother. Christy had just gotten settled into her new life with new friends and employment in California but she figured this would be a perfect oppurtunity to reconcile with her mother. On her long trip to Tombstone, as if the journey wasn't difficult to begin with, the stage coach gets robbed. Then she no sooner arrives in Tombstone and her brother takes off for his wayward life of gambling leaving her to deal with her ailing mother. There was little money and even worse there was an almost bare cupboard. She would have to find some kind of employee right away, just to provide for their necessary needs.
Nevada King is headed for Tombstone to begin a new life and hopefully acquire a wife and his own ranch. He must stop for one more night before reaching his destination. With luck, he thought, he rides up on a group of men that have camp set up for the night and hopes they would allow him a bite to eat and a place camp for the night. But come morning it become apparent these men were not what he had assumed. He meets a lovely women during a stage holdup and then recognizes her latter on after he arrives in Tombstone. Will Christy turn him into the law assuming he was part of the stage holdup or will outlaws catch up with him first to seek revenge?
It was nice to see the author borrowed the character Christy Grey from her book Love Finds You in Last Chance, California. She continues with Christy's life in a reconciliation attempt to build a new relationship with her mother and brother. The author creates many situations which lead the young woman into a new relationship not only with her family but with a handsome cowboy and most importantly God. This book has trust issues, revival of ones soul, and a mission to save a young women from a world of white slavery.
Showing us how God provides for his children.
I highly recommend this book.
Disclosure: This book was a gift and I was not required to write a review. I was in no way compensated for this review. This review is my honest opinion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must Read! Sweet Western Romance

Date:July 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
ibjoy1953
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Book Blurb: Love and second chances aren’’t easy to come by in a town named Tombstone. When Christy Grey receives an urgent summons to Tombstone, Arizona, she reluctantly leaves her new life in California. The trip goes from bad to worse when four masked men hold up Christy’s stage. She finally arrives in
Tombstone to find her mother ill and her brother trapped in a life of gambling. Desperate for money to support her family, will Christy bow to pressure from the local saloon owners and return to the life she thought she’d given up for good?
Nevada King has problems of his own. He’’s been dodging bullets for years and wants nothing more than to settle down and get married. But he’’s on the run from outlaws bent on revenge, and the one woman who captures his interest recognizes him from the stagecoach holdup. Will Christy turn Nevada in to the authorities, or will the outlaws on his trail catch him first?
My Review
Christy Grey has started her life over fresh and new in California and she never wants to go back to her old life in a dance hall again. When her brother contacts her about their mother’s illness, her California life comes to an end and Christy heads to Arizona to take care of her sick mom. Because of a stagecoach robbery, Christy arrives in Tombstone injured and with no money. To make matters worse, she finds her brother in a gambling hall and is surprised with the horror of finding the home her mom and brother living in a shack that looks like it’s about to fall down. What on earth happened to land them living in a place like this?
Nevada King seems to be at the wrong place at the wrong time. He didn’t want to be involved in the stagecoach robbery, but was he going to be involved anyway? Or was he really in the right place at the right time because a pretty lady needed help after she was shot, and he was able to play doctor and fix her arm so she could continue traveling to Tombstone? One thing he did know, he was through living his former life. He was now ready to settle down and make something good of the life he had left.
Enjoy this wonderful western as you follow the sweet romance between Nevada and Christy, Joshua and Sara in the little town of Tombstone Arizona. Experience the magnificent view of Tombstone and experience their lifestyle, meet their people and feel the personality of their community as the author so brilliantly brings to life in this book.
This was not a book I rec’d free to read for a review. I purchased this book to read for myself, and posted the review on my own. The opinions in the review are mine only.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

romance with a higher purpose

Date:May 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kathleen L. Maher
Location:Breesport, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just finished this delightful book, and already missing the characters. Nevada King is a man set on living an honorable life, but trouble seems to follow him. As he leaves yet another town to start fresh, he stumbles onto some men who intend to rob a Wells Fargo Stagecoach. Inside is a young lady bound for Tombstone, Arizona, enroute to tend her ailing mother. Christy Grey is shot during the robbery, and Nevada must choose between saving himself and saving the girl.
Full of action, intrigue, real heroes rescuing damsels in distress, and a wonderful faith element that shines through the cracks of a decadent town, Miralee Ferrell's novel is so much more than the typical satisfying romance--it is a page of history, a snapshot of humanity, and a message of hope to the oppressed. This is one of the best I have read this year. Highly recommend this one.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Journey back to the Old West

Date:May 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vickie McDonough
Location:OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy Grey has finally gotten her life together, and things are going well—then comes the letter from her brother. Her mother is gravely ill. Leaving her good friends in California, she travels to Tombstone. Things quickly go downhill when her stage is robbed. Then she discovers her mother and brother living in a filthy hovel. All she wants to do is get back on the stage again, but she can’t turn her back on her family. When Nevada King helps bring her brother home after a shoot-out in the saloon, Christy recognizes him as one of the stage robbers. Will she turn him in? Or will she believe the unlikely story he tells? And when her family loses everything, will Christy return to her former life as a saloon girl—a life she vowed to never return to again?
I loved this story. Christy is an excellent heroine. When faced with an insurmountable task and tempted to run away, she finds the gumption to face her problems and do what must be done, no matter how unpleasant they are. Nevada was in the wrong place at the wrong time. He hopes to turn his life around, but his past keeps chasing him. The Old West comes alive in Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona, a story of redemption, forgiveness, and faith in the midst of the unimaginable.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Take me to Tombstone!

Date:April 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Amydeanne
Location:Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled when I opened up this book! It is somewhat of a continuation of Love Finds You In Last Chance California, though can be read alone ~ I didn't feel like I was missing any details in this book when I read it. But, that being said, I was super excited to read it when I realized it was continuing on with a character from the previous book! So if you haven't read Love Finds You In Last Chance California you might want to give it a whirl first!
Miralee weaves a fabulous love story - one that contains a bit of romance as well as hope and redemption for the lives of the people around her. It has a great message in it. It reminds me a bit of the old westerns and what I imagined those days to be like. I was totally engaged in the life of Christy and Nevada. Without giving away too many details there were parts in here that I giggled with Christy ~ when it finally "clicked" for her! Just seeing that she "got it" made me so happy! And I was sad when I heard that Ralph died. I felt like I was saying good bye to someone I knew. I liked that Miralee didn't shy away from the life of the frontier ~ she left it gritty and just picked it up and dove in. I mean taking the story from the dance hall girls perspective and unwed pregnancy, and saloon days aren't always the easiest or pleasantest of topics - and yet it worked. I felt connected and could feel God shining through it. The whole story and era just had me captured and I couldn't put it down for the night (yes, I finished it in one night because it was that good!!)
The really cool thing about this series is that it focuses on towns across the country. I love the feel of the wild west in this one, and running into characters like Doc Holliday and the Earp brothers. It's how I imagined them to be in the west, yet they weren't the focus of the story, so it made it all the more intriguing how they fit in.
I was shocked at the end of the book how much history she had actually put into the book. She actually went to Tombstone, where she took pictures of the actual boarding house mentioned in the story, as well as the saloon ~ The Oriental. I mean wow! That totally blew me away! I don't think most of us realize how much work goes into books like this! It gave me a real sense of history and layout of the place.
I would most definitely pick up another book my Miralee in hopes of more history and hope laced together! I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a good Christian Historical Western!
*review copy provided
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoyable

Date:April 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Clover, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this story by Miralee Ferrell. I had the pleasure of visiting Tombstone, AZ two years ago and Mrs. Ferrell did an excellent job bringing the town to life before my eyes.It's a good western. Both Nevada, the hero, and Christy, the heroine, are likable characters fighting very real battles, both spiritual and physical. A great story that I would recommend to any lover of historical romance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful research and historical elements

Date:March 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Amanda Schafer
Location:Missouri
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
By Miralee Ferrell
Christy Grey (first seen in Last Chance, CA) used to be a dancehall girl, but has changed her life and had a new start in California. She has vowed never to go back to that life again. But when she receives a telegram stating that her mother is very ill, Christy leaves California and heads home to care for her mother. However, on the way the Christy is injured during a stagecoach robbery that leaves her with no money. When she arrives in Tombstone, Christy finds her brother at a gambling hall and her mother gravely ill in a shack of a home. Christy tries to look for work, but her brother’s reputation precedes her and hinders her progress. Finally Christy is forced to work in the gambling hall, but not as a “working girl.”
Nevada is a gun-fighter who is on the run. Unknowingly, he gets himself tied to the stagecoach robbers and ends up meeting Christy. Forced by a desire to help her, Nevada tracks Christy down in Tombstone. Along the way, Nevada feels the need to help one of the saloon girls leave that way of life. But soon his past catches up with him and Nevada finds himself searching for a brighter future…with God and with Christy.
The history and the research that went into this book is truly fascinating! The events that take place in the book are very similar to those that took place in real life in Tombstone in the late 1800’s. Miralee tells a wonderful story of love, acceptance, forgiveness, and resolution. We meet several new characters throughout this book that I, personally, would love to see in future stories!
While finding their way back to God, Christy and Nevada find their way to each other!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Western Historical Romance

Date:March 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
vwt1500
Location:Panama City, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed this book so much! I would call it a western historical romance book.
Christy Grey is summoned home by her brother to care for their ill mother in Tombstone, AZ. She really doesn't want to leave her new life in California but the strong feelings for family coerce her to going. She finally arrives in AZ and learns she not only has to care for her mother who is ill but has to find a job to support them as well. The brother has lost her mother's money gambling. Things worsen but in the end she learns that God does provide.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A roller coaster ride of emotions!

Date:March 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
mom2colby
Location:Yorktown, VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have read Last Chance, California, you will fall in love with Tombstone, Arizona. Mrs. Ferrell continues the story of Christy Grey, whom she introduced in Last Chance, California. I had a hard time putting this book down. I wanted to read, read, read. I had a lot of emotions reading this book because the author made me care about the characters and want them to find their peace and each other. I have enjoyed all of Mrs. Ferrell's books and I had thought another was my favorite but this one tops that one. They just keep getting better!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Delia Latham
Location:Okmulgee, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When Christy Grey is summoned to Tombstone, she’s happy to be available for her sick mother, and even hopes to be able to make a life for herself from the new adventure. What she doesn’t expect is for her stagecoach to be held up just before she reaches her destination. A stray bullet hits Christy’s arm, and when one of the masked men offers to tend it for her, she gets a glimpse of the face behind the mask, as well as the man behind the good-looking face. In return for his assistance, she makes a promise not to reveal his identity.
In Tombstone, her mother is dying of consumption and her younger brother spends his time in a gambling establishment. The situation grows worse when word arrives that Christy’s step-father has been killed, and her brother’s emotions and lack of control place him in a life-threatening situation.
When the mysterious, handsome stage robber who helped tend to her arm shows up in Tombstone, Christy doesn’t know how to feel. She’s been refusing to answer the sheriff’s questions about him, and she recognizes him immediately. Why is she so drawn to a man she knows to be a criminal?
When circumstances return Christy to a lifestyle she thought she had escaped, she finds herself watched over by none other than Nevada King, the handsome stage robber. Then a devastating event affects the entire town, at the same time her mother’s landlord evicts them from their home. With Nevada’s help, Christy moves her family into the same boarding house where her gallant, mysterious hero is living.
Nevada has been running from God and his own reputation as a gunslinger. He’d like nothing better than to settle down and have a home and a family, but with a past that haunts him, he isn’t sure he deserves the life of a family man. Yet when he meets Christy, that desire only grows, and he’s determined to keep the girl safe, even if he he can have no future with her.
Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona is a beautiful romance, packed with little kernels of historical fact and enlivened by authentic, era-specific detail. The author shows the life of a “saloon girl” from an angle not often explored, revealing them as women with hopes and dreams like any other, many being drawn into the sordid existence simply to stay alive. Nevada’s determination to take care of Christy, even when she doesn’t appear to want his attention, is touching—a wonderful reminder of the meaning of the word “gentleman.” Diverse characters and lifestyles make Tombstone an interesting, suspenseful page-turner. Good storytelling and smooth flow make it an easy read. This could very well be my favorite Ferrell novel to date!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delightful, historical romance

Date:March 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Patti Jo
Location:Georgia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was delighted to read Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona written by Miralee Ferrell, and highly recommend it. Following a character who appeared in another of Ms. Ferrell's books, Love Finds You in Last Chance, California, this story takes place in 1881 and includes enough action, excitement and romance to make it a very satisfying read. I look forward to more books by this author!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A fine read plus strong historical background.

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Mary Library Lady
Location:Beaverton, OR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
“Love Finds You… in Tombstone Arizona” by Miralee Ferrell, was a fine representative of inspirational romance. Having read hundreds of romance novels, this genre is no longer my first choice in reading material, unless I am purely looking for an escapist light read. Actual historical events and characters were effectively woven into the story, without overshadowing the developing relationship between the heroine and her hero. It seemed a bit of a stretch that the hero could save enough money as a cowboy to have the funds to purchase a ranch, all the while developing a reputation as a gunslinger, always on the move to avoid the next gunfight. The heroine and her family were also interesting, but less than completely convincing. Overall, I enjoyed the book far more than I expected to, I can sincerely recommend it if you are looking for an enjoyable romance with strong historical background.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the characters in this book

Date:February 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shelske
Location:Ypsilanti MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had just a little bit to finish reading on the previous book with Christy Grey in it, Love Finds you in Last Chance CA, when I saw a new book that continued her story when she left Last Chance to go take care of her ailing Mother. There she found more adversities than anyone would have expected but she met Nevada & he became her hero & even though it took some convincing she found a new life in Tombstone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful historical romance!

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
WordyKaren
Location:Watsonville, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hero and heroine come together in an unexpected and satisfying way in this fast-paced and well-written story of love, suspense, and old-west history from the hand of author Miralee Ferrell, a writer who knows how to weave a good story that will hold your interest from first to last page. Buy one for a friend too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Read

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kimberly
Location:Oregon
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When Chrity Grey heads to Tombstone to take care of her ailing mother she gets more than she bargined for. Christy is a force to be reckoned with and will stop at nothing to take care of the people she cares about. In the process she meets Nevada, a man that keeps turning up when she least expects him.
This book will keep you entertained from cover to cover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Love Finds You in Tombstone, Arizona
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Page Turner!

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
trex
Location:Houston, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not surprised at how much I enjoyed this love story/western, as Miralee Ferrell has written other books that kept my interest. This one is probably my favorite as I enjoy strong characters and engaging storylines. I highly recommend it for women or men!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.