Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dicksons Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Dicksons Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver

Mustard seed is encased in square pendant with engraved tag on 18" cable chain. Necklace features popular mustard seed and Scripture quote from Jesus' words. If ye have faith as a grain of mustard seed, nothing shall be impossible to you. Tag is approximately .5"; mustard seed is .5". Deluxe gift box for presentation. Sterling silver.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 1080%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mustard seed necklace is very cute!

Date:May 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnnieC
Location:Sherwood, AR
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this necklace as a Mother's Day gift, and were slightly disappointed with the size. It is very small, the inscription may be unreadable for someone with poorer eyesight. Beautiful inscription, and an inspirational necklace, gives someone the reminder to have faith.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tammy
Location:Salem, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The necklace was a gift from my husband...it broke as soon as I took it out of the box. The mustard seed box broke. They are sending me a new one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Miss Nette
Location:Doraville, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am buying this as a gift for a very dear friend. I am impressed by the quality and prices on this website.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

poor quality

Date:December 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
babs
Location:cesena italy
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the chain became dark in a day and it notted up immedialtly,the pendant is lovely
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very nice product

Date:August 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
satisfied husband
Location:grand rapids, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this necklace to my wife as a gift. she absolutley loved it ! she loves the attached bible verse along with the mustard seed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This makes a great gift for every female you know!

Date:July 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
psstvns
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This is the primary gift I would recommend to give to loved ones whether they are at home, work, or church!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a high quality look

Date:April 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debi
Location:Birmingham, Al
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I love the necklace. I actually thought of buying another to add to my charm bracelet.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I had been looking for!

Date:March 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pam H
Location:Savannah, Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a mustard seed necklace. When I saw this one on your site, I knew it was what I had been looking for. I bought two. I have a dear friend that I share all my prayer concerns with and she does the same. I will save it for her birthday coming up. She has seen mine and really liked it. Hope I can wait till her birthday comes up before I give it to her!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mother Absolutely Adores It

Date:March 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
j272672
Location:Metro Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loves it! I have been searching for one and found one here at a great price!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful - wished for gift.

Date:December 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jean
Location:Waterville, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful piece of jewelry and faith and just what my daughter was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Yolanda Del Toro
I love this necklace and pendant! You may also use the charms on a bracelet. I had an extra bangle bracelet and added the charms and I can wear it every day either on the necklace or a bracelet. You will love it too! I give it more than five starts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mustard Seed Tag Necklace, Sterling Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ceceilia Miller
I gave this to my NC daughter for Christmas, and she was most pleased. The design is feminine and delicate, and the added pendant of scripture is meaningful without being a distraction from the seed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.