Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hendrickson Publishers Bible Facts Made Easy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Hendrickson Publishers Bible Facts Made Easy

This handy pocket reference book will improve your knowledge of the Bible. It includes lesser known and interesting facts as well as important people and events. This book brings major themes and doctrines to life. The 7-page pull-out chart of six precious Bible promises enhances the usefulness of this book. An excellent resource for Bible study groups, new Christians, and seekers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bible Facts Made Easy
Review 1 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product is very imformative.

Date:August 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debbye
Location:Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The books were a great deal. They are for my Sunday School class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:July 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Liz Smith
Location:IA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not find this easy to view. Toomuch stuff on a page and too "Hip".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
J. Englebretsen
This is a great compact factual little book which sets all the information in an easy to read and understandable way. A great help to the budding student of the Bible at any age !
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Leanne Hayes
It's cute. It's pocket-sized. It's inexpensive. It's full of info. How can you go wrong? If you teach at all, it's a good resource to pull from. :) Only thing is... I misplace it a lot because it's so small. Oh well... it's fun to read when I find it again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
This is good when you need a little something to stick in a newsletter or bulletin. There are many useful facts that are also not the ones that we "already know."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
I am enjoying reading this little book because it gives you the information you need or want without getting over your head information.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
James Bartlett
I gave a copy to every family in my congregation. They were delighted to have such a fact book at their finger tips. I made a good choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Juda Cordle
Even for things that you already know, this book is a great refresher and quick reference. Great for young students who are studying and have trouble understanding scripture. The added facts are a plus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bible Facts Made Easy
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Ila Felt
Loved the review of facts. Sometimes information escapes the memory and this is a huge help.Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.