Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Frontline The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged

Frontline The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged

NYT bestseller, The Harbinger, by Messianic rabbi Jonathan Cahn is taking the nation by storm with prophesies and signs from 9/11 and beyond that parallel Isaiah 9. Omens from Isaiah 9 show God's anger with the people of Israel; and now, we as a nation, defy God again. How does this correlate with our future? Don't miss this extraordinary book!!

Unabridged audio CD; read by the author.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 1182%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Review 1 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must read!

Date:December 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robert Rose
Location:Winter Haven, Fl.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife had previously read this most important piece. The CD allowed me to enjoy it while on the road.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super

Date:May 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Conner
Location:Manitoba, Canada
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it couldn't stop listening once I started. Would like every one to hear it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
peris
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing! I liked the narrative style that it was written in. Kept my interest better than just information. Hope America listens.
.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Boringly repetitive but sobering

Date:December 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
Location:Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sobering and alarmingly informative providing you can stomach the repetition. Christians awake!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A timely reminder.

Date:September 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gibbey
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This novel drew me in and encouraged me to stand strong in my faith and revisit the principles that our great Nation was founded on. There is hope... I'll share this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This movie is a must see! Past/future events

Date:July 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marge
Location:SPRINGFIELD,PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is a real awakening to what has happened in the past and what is to happen in the future. It shows history during and after 9/11 in a Biblical perspective. It is right on. Presidents have said things that are right on in a Biblical account without even realizing it. You and your family will not want to leave the room. It is VERY EDUCATIONAL, A BIBLICAL PERSPECTIVE YOU WILL WANT TO HEAR MORE.......
A++++++++++++++
BELIEVE IN THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AND YOU WILL BE SAVED.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great reading. A Must read for everyone!

Date:July 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shadawn
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would sincerely recommend this book to everyone. Very indepth.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Harbinger - Audiobook

Date:May 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trixi
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoyed listening to the author read the story. The information in the book is amazing and helpful in understanding some of the current events.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent read!!! A definite must.

Date:May 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judith Gregory
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me a 'minute' to catch onto the diologue style of the story, but once I did, I couldn't put the book down. The story is based on facts and sources, which I loved, yet it was riveting...not to mention interesting, though it reads like an intriguing novel. What an adventure.
Everyone needs to read this book!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not too believable. Too many inaccurate info.

Date:May 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mary Beth Kruse
Location:Green Bay, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not really like this book. He repeats himself MANY times in the book and after a while it gets kind of irritating. Also, were the founding fathers such good Christians? I found Jan Markel from Olive Tree Ministries review very accurate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery That Holds the Secret of America's Future, Audiobook CD, Unabridged
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Listen and Learn

Date:May 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Charleston, S.C.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My set came with my book so it was a double good deal. I read the book and I listen to the CDs while driving around so that I can get as much of the information in my head!
The author that is doing the reading is very good at it so they are easy to listen to.
What a great book and CD!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.