Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Broadman / Holman Church Supply A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25

Broadman / Holman Church Supply A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25

Bookmarks make great Mother's Day gifts for Sunday School classmates, women's ministry events, woman's day, etc. Charm is deceptive and beauty is fleeting, but a woman who fears the LORD will be praised. Give her the reward of her labor, and let her works praise her at the city gates. Proverbs 31:30, 31
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 250%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Review 1 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is not what I'd hoped

Date:June 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
sillysyl
Location:st. Louis, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was disappointed when I received these and found that they were on poor quality cardstock. The picture is lovely, the color attractive, but the print is much smaller that I expected also. Makes it hard for older women to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunshine
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bookmark to include as a gift. I included it with Names of Jesus bookmark as a gift for each attendee at a ladies event recently. They loved the gift and it was relatively inexpensive to give a small token to each woman.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:May 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
James Wade
A nice addition and words of encouragement to the daily devotional given out on mothers day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Philomene Templeton
I bought these for the mother's day for our church members! They are wonderful! Nice heavy stock, perfect for the intended use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharilyn Devorss
I enjoy giving these bookmarks when I send greeting cards. It would be much easier if I could rate them all at one time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Katrina Evans
The book marks were nice and very good quality. We used them as Mother's Day gifts for the members of my church who are mothers, as well as a rose.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Renee Peterson
These are nicely finished, sturdy bookmarks. I plan to order more. A mailing label with my contact info on the back, makes it an easy way to stay connected with the women you meet in bible study group functions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debra Speight
Wonderful, I bought the bookmarks to be given at a formal, 70th birthday celebration for my mom. Anything you buy from this website will be a blessing to all who come across it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for A Woman Who Fears the Lord Bookmarks, 25
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2007
Customer Avatar
Scott Blackburn
Love these!!!! They are beautiful to give as gifts or keep for yourself. They have great artwork and are very nice thick bookmarks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.