Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Big Print Bible Tabs

Bob Siemon Designs, Inc Big Print Bible Tabs

Standard 1" Bible tabs feature large print text for easy reading and are Durable and easy to install with alignment guide. Readable on front and back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Print Bible Tabs
Review 1 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Book & a great value.

Date:August 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
AJ in Arizona
Location:Phoenix, AZ USA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality & the value! If you are not in need of one of the “Study Bibles”, this would be a good addition to anyone’s life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use!

Date:April 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
cherylj
Location:highland, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These big print Bible tabs are easy to use! I would recommend you use the guide that comes with them and take your time! Very happy with them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just what I wanted....

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Michelle Votaw
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my Dad for Christmas. He liked that they were large letters. Easy for him to see. Good purchase. They feel heavy so they seem to be good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gene
Location:Covina, California
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and easy to see. I can easily look up a Bible verse when my pastor is preaching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tabs

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosies Mom
Location:PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are flexible after attached. I like the ones that are firmer better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good for those who depend on them

Date:August 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joyojoy
Location:Canby MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to apply and the large print ones are great for the elderly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good size, easy to use

Date:May 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
jerlee
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the giant tabs help because of bad eyesight. The alignment strips help put the tabs on easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An execellent product.

Date:May 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Janet
Location:Nanaimo, BC Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used Bible tabs on other Bibles I have and when I got my New International Version I new I had to get some more for me and for my friends in Bible study class. Thank you for a very useful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
CALICOKID
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT!!!!!! easy 2 assemble, i like the large lettering
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Beachsunrise
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is what I expected. Just some tabs to make referencing easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for!

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
lynowen
Location:Havana, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great! Just what I was looking for! Speeds findings books of the Bible during services or study and the size is great for older or challenged eyes!!!! Thanks for providing such a wonderful product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Doris Graham
Location:Sun City Center FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We sold this item the day after we put it on display. Will order more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gloria Sanchez
These tabs came in especially great for my 99 yr. young Christian brother to see the chapters of scripture easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Judi Housley
These are very handy for anyone who wears reading glasses. I ordered them for my husband. He likes the large print and can easily read them with or without his glasses.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 1, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan Jones
This Bible Tab set is very easy to use and theinstructions are easy to understand. The large print is a "plus".Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Terry Tipton
The directions for installation could be more clear and installing the tabs could be designed to be easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thomas Wadas
Be careful when putting them in your Bible, they stick really good. Make sure you use the template, which worked very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 16, 2008
Customer Avatar
Vera Simon
They are great, I don't need my glasses to see them. They were easy to attach and if you follow the directions your Bible will look nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janis Jordan
These adhere solidly and look very nice. There are markings on the labels which make them easy to align and they are easy to read. I like the different colors which separate the old and new testaments. Very good value, as all products from CB.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Big Print Bible Tabs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara Beebe
Product was excellent, but shipping was very slow I expected the tabs to be more discriptive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>