Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gregg Gift Company Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large

Gregg Gift Company Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large

Rugged poly-canvas cover in camouflage design features front zip pocket and velcro cargo pocket with embroidered logo Soldier of the Cross. Fight the good fight for what we believe. 1 Timothy 6:12. Fits Bibles up to 9.5" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Review 1 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Camo Bible cover

Date:October 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mary
Location:KY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for my Grandson. So far he loves it. Can't tell how well it will hold up. Holds his children's Bible well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value.

Date:June 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Critter
Location:St.Cloud, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Cover is constructed very well and with high quality materials. It will fit a large Bible like the Nelson Study Bible. I am very satisfied with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Cover for the Guys

Date:December 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
CaMopsMom
Location:CA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves camo so this was perfect. Fit his bible great and there is room for storage and pens too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice look and fit

Date:December 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
JS2911
Bought as a gift after having trouble finding a cover for a large Bible. This one is a perfect fit for an oversized Bible!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
mmbarber
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bible cover was perfect, its very cute with lots of room for note taking and extra pens. My son will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cover and pockets

Date:November 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lawrence Lewis
Location:Flowery Branch, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like any other cover except camoflauged. Canvas feel and does have couple of pockets that are useful. Works for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great purchase.

Date:October 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Suzie
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 12 yr old son, and he really liked it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift for Guys

Date:June 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Teresa Bulow
Location:arizona
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bible cover fit perfectly. I ordered it according to the measurements given, and am very pleased with it. It is a quality item, and exactly fits the description. I would definitly order this item again, as well as recommend to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product for a boy!

Date:May 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jaime
Location:Beaver Dam, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this product for my Nephew. He is 8 and really into army stuff right now. He loved the bible cover! I ordered the extra large size and the bible he has isn't quite that big, but when he up grades to a more "grown up" bible it will fit perfectly. He liked the extra storage pockets in it as well. Mom and Dad we happy with it too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bible Cover

Date:April 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tracey
Location:Aiken, SC
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband brother had a bible cover just like this one and the handle was broke. My husband did not want to mess it up and this bible cover was the perfect replacement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great Bible cover for boys

Date:February 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
sunflower99724
Location:VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Bible cover looks great. I ordered it for my son because he needed a more durable, grown-up one. I am extremely satisfied with everything except the size. Even though it is extra large, it is barely big enough to hold the KJV study Bibles we use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Soldier of the Cross, Bible Cover, Camo, Extra Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Matt Levine
I got this Bible cover when I got my new Large Print NIV Study Bible, and I love it. It is very eye catching. The 2 outside pockets are very handy. I keep a note pad in the larger one, and pens and highlighters in the smaller one. I think this is just about the best Bible Cover I've owned.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.